Elders 2.0
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Steve Sumner
Year Established: 2018
Elders 2.0 Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "B" (8v8) Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Elders FC 30 3 3 0 0 9
Elders 2.0 4 3 1 0 9
Mavericks 3 3 0 0 9
Leones Negros 3 2 1 0 6
Happy Hour 2 1 0 1 4
American Outlaws 3 1 2 0 3
The Krew 4 0 3 1 1
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
A&K 2 0 2 0 0
Beercelona 4 0 4 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Elders 2.0 Trophy Case +
Elders 2.0 Roster
Player Name
1 Alexander Rodriguez
2 Arlind Logu.
3 Carlos Zarate
4 Christopher Zamora
5 Daniel Ibarra
6 David Oh
7 Eli Radulescu
8 Fernando Gonzalez
9 Gerardo Nava
10 Jonatan Marroquin
11 Jose Ceja
12 Marcelo Casco
13 Ricardo Soto
14 Saul Gonzalez
15 tony valencia
Elders 2.0 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Apr 25 9 p.m. Elders 2.0 American Outlaws None #3 2:1
Thu, May 2 9 p.m. Mavericks Elders 2.0 SLSC #6 4:2
Thu, May 9 9 p.m. Beercelona Elders 2.0 SLSC #6 0:5
Thu, May 16 9 p.m. Leones Negros Elders 2.0 SLSC #6 0:5
Thu, May 23 9 p.m. Elders 2.0 Elders FC 30 SLSC #6
Thu, May 30 midnight Elders 2.0 Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Jun 6 9 p.m. Elders 2.0 American Outlaws SLSC #4
Thu, Jun 13 9 p.m. The Krew Elders 2.0 SLSC #4
Thu, Jun 20 9 p.m. Mavericks Elders 2.0 SLSC #4
Thu, Jun 27 9 p.m. Beercelona Elders 2.0 SLSC #4
* indicates playoff match