Elders FC 30
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Steve Sumner
Year Established: 2018
Elders FC 30 Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "B" (8v8) Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Hombres Magicos 11 9 1 1 28
Las Aguilas 11 8 2 1 25
Elders FC 30 11 7 1 3 24
Elders 2.0 10 6 2 2 20
American Outlaws 10 4 5 1 13
Leones Negros 10 3 6 1 10
Laguna 10 3 6 1 8
Beercelona 10 1 9 0 3
Mavericks 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
Elders FC 30 Trophy Case +
Elders FC 30 Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Porras
2 Alex Camacho,
3 Bradley Barbosa
4 Cisco Perez
5 Dennis Salcedo
6 Gustavo Oceguera,
7 Jaime Porras,
8 James Meagrow
9 Rigoberto Gonzalez
10 Rodrigo Morales
11 Ruben Rivadeneira
12 Steve Hughes
13 Steve Sumner
14 Tom Householder
15 Victor Medina
16 Vince Powell
Elders FC 30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 24 9 p.m. American Outlaws Elders FC 30 SLSC #4 0:2
Thu, Jan 31 midnight Elders FC 30 Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Feb 7 9 p.m. Elders FC 30 Las Aguilas SLSC #5 2:1
Thu, Feb 21 9 p.m. Elders FC 30 Hombres Magicos SLSC #3 0:0
Thu, Feb 28 9 p.m. Elders FC 30 Leones Negros SLSC #3 3:1
Thu, Mar 7 9 p.m. Beercelona Elders FC 30 SLSC #6 0:1
Thu, Mar 14 9 p.m. Laguna Elders FC 30 SLSC #6 0:3
Thu, Mar 21 9 p.m. Mavericks Elders FC 30 SLSC #3 0:4
Thu, Mar 28 9 p.m. Elders 2.0 Elders FC 30 SLSC #4 1:1
Thu, Apr 4 9 p.m. American Outlaws Elders FC 30 SLSC #5 2:2
Thu, Apr 11 9 p.m. Elders FC 30 Laguna SLSC #4 4:1
Thu, Apr 18 9 p.m. Elders FC 30 Las Aguilas SLSC #4 2:4
* indicates playoff match