Elders FC 30    ☆ Current Champions ☆
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Steve Sumner
Year Established: 2018
Elders FC 30 Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "B" (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Atletico Tapatio 10 8 1 1 24
Elders FC 30 10 8 2 0 24
Hombres Magicos 10 6 1 3 20
Las Aguilas 10 6 4 0 18
American Outlaws 10 2 6 2 8
Laguna 10 2 6 2 6
Leones Negros 10 2 7 1 5
Mavericks 10 0 7 3 3
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
Elders FC 30 Trophy Case +
Elders FC 30 Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Porras
2 Alex Camacho,
3 Bradley Barbosa
4 Dennis Salcedo
5 Eddie Perez (79)
6 Esau Martinez
7 Gaurav Supekar
8 Gustavo Oceguera,
9 Jaime Porras,
10 Rodrigo Morales
11 Ruben Rivadeneira
12 Steve Hughes
13 Steve Sumner
14 Tom Householder
15 Victor Medina
16 Vince Powell
Elders FC 30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 27 9 p.m. Mavericks Elders FC 30 SLSC #5 3:4
Thu, Oct 4 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Elders FC 30 SLSC #3 1:4
Thu, Oct 11 9 p.m. Elders FC 30 Leones Negros SLSC #4 3:2
Thu, Oct 18 9 p.m. Elders FC 30 Hombres Magicos SLSC #4 2:3
Thu, Oct 25 9 p.m. Elders FC 30 Laguna SLSC #5 2:1
Thu, Nov 1 9 p.m. American Outlaws Elders FC 30 SLSC #5 0:2
Thu, Nov 15 9 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Elders FC 30 SLSC #4 2:1
Thu, Dec 6 9 p.m. Mavericks Elders FC 30 SLSC #3 0:5
Thu, Dec 13 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Elders FC 30 SLSC #6 0:1
Thu, Dec 20 9 p.m. Elders FC 30 Leones Negros SLSC #6 3:0
*Thu, Jan 3 9 p.m. Elders FC 30 Las Aguilas SLSC #6 1:0
*Thu, Jan 10 9 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Elders FC 30 SLSC #5 6:1
* indicates playoff match