Elders FC 30    ☆ Current Champions ☆
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Steve Sumner
Year Established: 2018
Elders FC 30 Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "B" (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Las Aguilas 4 3 1 0 9
Elders FC 30 4 3 1 0 9
Atletico Tapatio 4 2 1 1 7
Laguna 4 2 1 1 7
Hombres Magicos 4 1 0 3 6
Leones Negros 4 1 3 0 3
Mavericks 4 0 2 2 2
American Outlaws 4 0 3 1 1
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
Elders FC 30 Trophy Case +
Elders FC 30 Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Porras
2 Al Partida
3 Alex Camacho,
4 Bradley Barbosa
5 Carlos Sandoval,
6 Cisco Perez
7 Eddie Perez (79)
8 Gaurav Supekar
9 Gustavo Oceguera,
10 Jaime Porras,
11 Rodrigo Morales
12 Ruben Rivadeneira
13 Steve Hughes
14 Steve Sumner
15 Tom Householder
16 Vince Powell
Elders FC 30 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 27 9 p.m. Mavericks Elders FC 30 SLSC #5 3:4
Thu, Oct 4 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Elders FC 30 SLSC #3 1:4
Thu, Oct 11 9 p.m. Elders FC 30 Leones Negros SLSC #4 3:2
Thu, Oct 18 9 p.m. Elders FC 30 Hombres Magicos SLSC #4 2:3
Thu, Oct 25 9 p.m. Elders FC 30 Laguna SLSC #5
Thu, Nov 1 9 p.m. American Outlaws Elders FC 30 SLSC #5
Thu, Nov 8 9 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Elders FC 30 SLSC #4
Thu, Nov 15 9 p.m. Mavericks Elders FC 30 SLSC #3
Thu, Nov 29 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Elders FC 30 SLSC #6
Thu, Dec 6 9 p.m. Elders FC 30 Leones Negros SLSC #6
* indicates playoff match