ELDERS FC
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Steve Sumner
Year Established: 2009
ELDERS FC Team MVP
Thursday Men's 40 (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
International 40 10 10 0 0 30
Happy Hour 40 10 5 4 1 16
ELDERS FC 10 5 4 1 16
Club Corona 10 4 4 2 14
Deportivo Corona 10 2 7 1 7
Eastvale F.C. 10 1 8 1 4
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
ELDERS FC Trophy Case +
ELDERS FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Porras
2 Al Partida
3 Alex Camacho,
4 Alex Araneda
5 Bradley Barbosa
6 Daniel E. Blackburn (80)
7 Eddie Perez (79)
8 Esau Martinez
9 Fabian Mariscal
10 Jaime Porras,
11 John Benitez
12 Ruben Rivadeneira
13 Steve Hughes
14 Steve Sumner
15 Tom Householder
16 Vince Powell
ELDERS FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 21 8 p.m. Eastvale F.C. ELDERS FC SLSC #6 1:2
Thu, Jun 28 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 ELDERS FC SLSC #6 0:3
Thu, Jul 12 8 p.m. ELDERS FC Club Corona SLSC #5 3:0
Thu, Jul 19 8 p.m. ELDERS FC Deportivo Corona SLSC #6 3:1
Thu, Jul 26 8 p.m. International 40 ELDERS FC SLSC #4 3:1
Thu, Aug 2 8 p.m. Eastvale F.C. ELDERS FC SLSC #6 1:1
Thu, Aug 16 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 ELDERS FC SLSC #5 0:3
Thu, Aug 23 8 p.m. ELDERS FC Club Corona SLSC #6 2:4
Thu, Aug 30 8 p.m. ELDERS FC Deportivo Corona SLSC #4 1:3
Thu, Sep 6 8 p.m. International 40 ELDERS FC SLSC #5 4:3
*Thu, Sep 13 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 ELDERS FC SLSC #5 2:3
*Thu, Sep 20 8 p.m. ELDERS FC International 40 SLSC #6 2:3
* indicates playoff match