Empire F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Frankie Garcia
Year Established: 2016
Empire F.C. Team MVP
2016 Alejandro Serrano
Thursday CoEd Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
National 10 8 0 2 26
Empire F.C. 10 7 2 1 22
Angels for Angel 10 6 3 1 19
Prestige F.C. 10 5 5 0 15
Wolf Pack 10 2 8 0 2
Bomb Squad 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X1
Empire F.C. Trophy Case +
Empire F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alan Moreno
2 Alex Hernandez
3 Andre Wilson
4 Audrey Arias
5 Brain Monter
6 Edoardo Regno
7 Frankie Garcia
8 Gaby Pena
9 Gema Soto
10 Jocelyne Aleman
11 Kristha Cortes
12 Michael Escoto
13 Michelle Gutierrez
14 Ramiro Garcia
15 Roberto Chihuaque
16 Roberto Aguilera
17 Ulises Soto
Empire F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Mar 29 9 p.m. Empire F.C. Angels for Angel SLSC #3 6:4
Thu, Apr 5 7 p.m. Empire F.C. National SLSC #6 2:3
Thu, Apr 12 7 p.m. Wolf Pack Empire F.C. SLSC #5 1:2
Thu, Apr 19 7 p.m. Empire F.C. Bomb Squad SLSC #5 6:2
Thu, Apr 26 7 p.m. Prestige F.C. Empire F.C. SLSC #6 5:10
Thu, May 3 9 p.m. Angels for Angel Empire F.C. SLSC #3 5:3
Thu, May 10 7 p.m. Empire F.C. National SLSC #5 3:3
Thu, May 17 7 p.m. Wolf Pack Empire F.C. SLSC #5 0:3
Thu, May 24 7 p.m. Bomb Squad Empire F.C. SLSC #5 1:6
Thu, May 31 7 p.m. Prestige F.C. Empire F.C. SLSC #5 1:3
*Thu, Jun 7 8 p.m. Empire F.C. Angels for Angel SLSC #6 0:5
* indicates playoff match