Empire F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Frankie Garcia
Year Established: 2016
Empire F.C. Team MVP
2016 Alejandro Serrano
Tues Men's open 17+ Division Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Club Victoria 9 9 0 0 27
Falcon Striping 9 7 1 1 22
Boca Juniors 9 7 2 0 21
DirtyBirds 9 4 3 2 14
A Team 9 4 4 1 13
Corona Krew 9 4 4 1 13
Niupi 9 4 5 0 12
RVS FC 9 3 4 2 9
Atletico San Pancho 9 2 7 0 6
Empire F.C. 9 2 7 0 6
Mavericks 9 1 8 0 3
Norco United F.C. 9 1 7 1 2
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X1
Empire F.C. Trophy Case +
Empire F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Alberto Carranza
2 Alex Hernandez
3 Angel Berumen
4 Angel Valladares
5 Antonio Barajas
6 Brain Monter
7 Cesar Garcia
8 Frankie Garcia
9 Giancarlo Paredes
10 Hector Avalos
11 Michael Escoto
12 Ramon Hernandez
13 Roberto Chihuaque
14 Roberto Aguilera
Empire F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Mar 6 9 p.m. A Team Empire F.C. SLSC #5 2:1
Tue, Mar 20 8 p.m. Empire F.C. Corona Krew SLSC #6 1:2
Tue, Mar 27 8 p.m. Empire F.C. Norco United F.C. SLSC #4 7:3
Tue, Apr 3 8 p.m. Empire F.C. Atletico San Pancho SLSC #6 1:6
Tue, Apr 10 8 p.m. Empire F.C. DMB F.C. SLSC #4 0:1
Tue, Apr 17 8 p.m. Empire F.C. RVS FC SLSC #6 3:1
Tue, Apr 24 9 p.m. Empire F.C. DirtyBirds SLSC #4 0:4
Tue, May 1 9 p.m. Santa Rosa FC Empire F.C. SLSC #5 6:1
Tue, May 8 9 p.m. Empire F.C. A Team SLSC #4 0:5
*Tue, May 15 8 p.m. Atletico San Pancho Empire F.C. SLSC #3 6:1
* indicates playoff match