Empire F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Frankie Garcia
Year Established: 2009
Empire F.C. Team MVP
Tues Men's Open 17+ Summer 17 (A)
Team GP W L D PTS
A Team 9 7 2 0 21
Boca Juniors 9 7 2 0 21
Cuervos 9 4 4 1 13
Pollitos 9 4 4 1 13
Niupi 9 3 6 0 9
Empire F.C. 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X2
Empire F.C. Trophy Case +
Empire F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Perez
2 Alex Nolasco
3 Armando Gonzalez.
4 CARLOS ORTEGA
5 Eric Tovar
6 Fernando Gomez
7 Frankie Garcia
8 Gabriel Madrid
9 Jimmy Franco
10 Jonathan Salazar
11 Jonathan Aguirre
12 Juan Diaz
13 Lugo Perez
14 Michael Escoto
15 Mykel Ortega
16 Raul Cabrera
17 Roberto Aguilera
Empire F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jun 13 9 p.m. Empire F.C. Cuervos SLSP #3 1:3
Tue, Jun 20 8 p.m. Empire F.C. A Team SLSP #3 1:5
Tue, Jun 27 9 p.m. Pollitos Empire F.C. SLSP #1 3:1
Tue, Jul 11 8 p.m. Niupi Empire F.C. SLSP #3 2:1
Tue, Jul 18 9 p.m. Empire F.C. Pollitos SLSP #3 0:1
Tue, Jul 25 9 p.m. Empire F.C. A Team SLSP #1 2:1
Tue, Aug 1 8 p.m. Cuervos Empire F.C. SLSP #3 4:2
Tue, Aug 8 9 p.m. Boca Juniors Empire F.C. SLSP #3 5:1
Tue, Aug 15 8 p.m. Niupi Empire F.C. SLSP #3 5:1
Tue, Aug 22 8 p.m. Empire F.C. Cuervos SLSP #3
* indicates playoff match