E.P.S.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Joel Earl.
Year Established: 2015
E.P.S. Team MVP
2016 Nevely Herrera....
Thurs Men's 30 B Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Rangers F.C. 10 7 2 1 22
International Talent 10 6 3 1 19
E.P.S. 10 5 3 2 17
Stay Loaded F.C. 10 4 5 1 13
Contigo Peru 10 3 4 3 12
Laguna 10 2 4 4 10
Tobacco & Rum 8 2 3 3 9
A&K 10 2 7 1 7
Team Uniform
Alternate
X0
X0
X0
X2
E.P.S. Trophy Case +
E.P.S. Roster
Player Name
1 Angel Herrera
2 Brian Haroldsen
3 Bryan Snow
4 David Dopson
5 James Dopson
6 Jared Johnson
7 Joel Earl.
8 Jose Cabrera
9 Nevely Herrera....
10 Paulino Gonzalez
11 Reyes Ledesma
12 Richard Bartlett
13 Rob Ricci
14 Samuel Gomez
15 William Vargas
E.P.S. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 22 8 p.m. International Talent E.P.S. SLSP #6 5:1
Thu, Jun 29 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. E.P.S. SLSP #7 0:3
Thu, Jul 6 9:15 p.m. E.P.S. Rangers F.C. SLSP #7 2:4
Thu, Jul 13 9 p.m. E.P.S. Contigo Peru SLSP #6 2:2
Thu, Jul 20 9:15 p.m. E.P.S. Tobacco & Rum SLSP #8 0:2
Thu, Jul 27 8 p.m. E.P.S. Laguna SLSP #5 4:4
Thu, Aug 10 9:15 p.m. Colombia F.C. E.P.S. SLSP #8 2:4
Thu, Aug 17 9:15 p.m. Showcase F.C. E.P.S. SLSP #7 3:5
Thu, Aug 24 9 p.m. E.P.S. Stay Loaded F.C. SLSP #6 2:0
*Thu, Aug 31 9 p.m. Tobacco & Rum E.P.S. SLSP #4 2:3
*Thu, Sep 7 9:15 p.m. Colombia F.C. E.P.S. SLSP #1 2:0
* indicates playoff match