EV United
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Mike Bowen
Year Established: 2009
EV United Team MVP
Thurs 30's Men Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Stay Loaded F.C. 10 8 0 2 26
EV United 11 7 2 2 23
Tobacco & Rum 9 7 1 1 21
Happy Hour 10 6 2 2 20
Colombia F.C. 10 5 1 4 19
Coronita FC 11 5 4 2 17
Gunners 10 5 3 2 17
Team Merica 9 5 3 1 16
Atletico Tapatio 10 4 4 2 14
Laguna 9 4 3 2 14
International Talent 9 3 3 3 11
A&K 10 2 7 1 5
Hombres Magicos 9 1 7 1 4
Las Aguilas 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
X2
X4
X0
X0
EV United Trophy Case +
EV United Roster
Player Name
1 Andre Wilson
2 Enrique Cano
3 Federico Halzuet.
4 Gabriel Fuentes
5 Harry White
6 Humberto Roman
7 Ivan Negrete.
8 Jeff Gauger.
9 John Boyd.
10 John Georgacopoulos.
11 Lucas Bouillon
12 Mike Bowen
13 Nick Lopiccolo.
14 Octavio Corona
15 Ruben Rodriguez
16 Shahrukh Mohsin
17 Steven Olague
18 Zafar Jadwet
EV United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 4 9:15 p.m. EV United Laguna SLSC #2 3:0
Thu, Jan 11 9 p.m. EV United A&K SLSC #4 7:4
Thu, Jan 18 9:15 p.m. EV United Hombres Magicos SLSC #7 5:3
Thu, Jan 25 9:15 p.m. Colombia F.C. EV United SLSC #1 2:0
Thu, Feb 1 9 p.m. Chewy EV United SLSC #5 0:3
Thu, Feb 8 9 p.m. International Talent EV United SLSC #4 0:0
Thu, Feb 15 9:15 p.m. Pirates EV United SLSC #7 3:6
Thu, Feb 22 9 p.m. Atletico Tapatio EV United SLSC #4 1:2
Thu, Mar 1 9 p.m. Team Merica EV United SLSC #3 0:5
Thu, Mar 8 9:15 p.m. EV United Gunners SLSC #8 2:2
*Thu, Mar 15 9:15 p.m. EV United Tobacco & Rum SLSC #2 1:2
* indicates playoff match