EV United
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Mike Bowen
Year Established: 2009
EV United Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
EV United 9 7 1 1 22
Gunners 9 7 2 0 21
Tobacco & Rum 9 6 2 1 19
Colombia F.C. 9 6 3 0 18
Stay Loaded F.C. 9 5 2 2 17
Atletico Tapatio 9 5 4 0 15
Hombres Magicos 9 5 4 0 15
Happy Hour 9 4 3 2 14
Coronita FC 9 4 3 2 14
Team Merica 9 3 3 3 12
International Talent 9 3 4 2 11
Laguna 9 3 5 1 9
A&K 9 3 6 0 9
American Outlaws 9 1 6 2 5
F.C. Corona 9 1 8 0 3
Pachuca 9 1 8 0 1
Team Uniform
X2
X4
X0
X0
EV United Trophy Case +
EV United Roster
Player Name
1 Don Misquitta
2 Dustin Suppe
3 Enrique Cano
4 Gabriel Fuentes
5 Harry White
6 Humberto Roman
7 Jose Medina (Need reg.)
8 Mike Bowen
9 Nick Lopiccolo.
10 Shahrukh Mohsin
11 Steven Olague
EV United Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Mar 29 9:15 p.m. Hombres Magicos EV United SLSC #7 1:5
Thu, Apr 5 9 p.m. International Talent EV United SLSC #5 2:4
Thu, Apr 12 9 p.m. Gunners EV United SLSC #4 1:5
Thu, Apr 19 9:15 p.m. Pachuca EV United SLSC #7 2:3
Thu, Apr 26 9 p.m. EV United F.C. Corona SLSC #5 5:1
Thu, May 3 9 p.m. EV United Tobacco & Rum SLSC #5 1:6
Thu, May 10 9:15 p.m. EV United Atletico Tapatio SLSC #7 6:4
Thu, May 17 9 p.m. EV United Team Merica SLSC #4 0:0
Thu, May 24 9 p.m. EV United Happy Hour SLSC #6 3:1
Thu, May 31 8 p.m. EV United Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #3
* indicates playoff match