Falcon Striping
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Abel Trujillo
Year Established: 2015
Falcon Striping Team MVP
Tues Men's Open 17+A Division Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Boca Juniors 10 10 0 0 30
Samba 10 8 2 0 24
Angels for Angel 10 6 4 0 16
DirtyBirds 10 5 4 1 15
A Team 10 4 5 1 13
Corona Krew 10 1 9 0 3
Falcon Striping 10 1 9 0 -1
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X1
Falcon Striping Trophy Case +
Falcon Striping Roster
Player Name
1 Abel Trujillo
2 Alexis Nava
3 Alonso Rojas Flores
4 Jose Arcos
5 Josue Lopez
6 Leonardo Lujan
7 Leonel Roman
8 Luis Arcos
9 Manuel Arcos
10 Mario Duran
11 Miguel Lopez Sanchez
12 Omar Ramirez
13 Pablo Gonzalez Saavedra
14 Rodman Sandoval
15 juan mejia
Falcon Striping Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Dec 12 9 p.m. TSG Falcon Striping SLSC #3 1:3
Tue, Dec 19 9 p.m. Samba Falcon Striping SLSC #3 3:0
Tue, Jan 2 8 p.m. Falcon Striping DirtyBirds SLSC #3 0:3
Tue, Jan 9 9 p.m. Falcon Striping Boca Juniors SLSC #3 1:6
Tue, Jan 16 8 p.m. A Team Falcon Striping SLSC #3 4:0
Tue, Jan 23 8 p.m. Angels for Angel Falcon Striping SLSC #4 3:1
Tue, Jan 30 8 p.m. TSG Falcon Striping SLSC #4 5:0
Tue, Feb 6 8 p.m. Samba Falcon Striping SLSC #3 4:1
Tue, Feb 13 9 p.m. Falcon Striping Corona Krew SLSC #3 2:3
Tue, Feb 20 9 p.m. Boca Juniors Falcon Striping SLSC #3 6:1
* indicates playoff match