Falcon Striping
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Abel Trujillo
Year Established: 2015
Falcon Striping Team MVP
Tues Men's Open 17+A Division Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Boca Juniors 4 4 0 0 12
Norco Galaxy 4 3 1 0 9
Toque 4 3 1 0 9
DirtyBirds 4 2 1 1 7
TSG 4 2 2 0 6
A Team 4 0 3 1 1
Corona Krew 4 0 4 0 0
Falcon Striping 4 1 3 0 -1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Falcon Striping Trophy Case +
Falcon Striping Roster
Player Name
1 Abel Trujillo
2 Jose Arcos
3 Josue Lopez
4 Luis Arcos
Falcon Striping Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Dec 12 9 p.m. TSG Falcon Striping SLSC #3 1:3
Tue, Dec 19 9 p.m. Toque Falcon Striping SLSC #3 3:0
Tue, Jan 2 8 p.m. Falcon Striping DirtyBirds SLSC #3 0:3
Tue, Jan 9 9 p.m. Falcon Striping Boca Juniors SLSC #3 1:6
Tue, Jan 16 8 p.m. A Team Falcon Striping SLSC #3
Tue, Jan 23 8 p.m. Norco Galaxy Falcon Striping SLSC #4
Tue, Jan 30 8 p.m. TSG Falcon Striping SLSC #4
Tue, Feb 6 8 p.m. Toque Falcon Striping SLSC #3
Tue, Feb 13 9 p.m. Falcon Striping Corona Krew SLSC #3
Tue, Feb 20 8 p.m. Falcon Striping Corona Krew SLSC #3
*Tue, Feb 27 8 p.m. Falcon Striping A Team SLSC #3
*Tue, Feb 27 8 p.m. Falcon Striping A Team SLSC #4
*Tue, Feb 27 9 p.m. Falcon Striping A Team SLSC #4 1:0
* indicates playoff match