Falcon Striping
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Gildardo (Jr) Nodal
Year Established: 2016
Falcon Striping Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open +17 (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Corona Krew 3 2 0 1 7
Club Victoria 3 2 0 1 6
Boca Juniors 3 2 1 0 6
DirtyBirds 3 2 1 0 6
A Team 3 2 1 0 6
Falcon Striping 3 1 2 0 3
Atletico San Pancho 3 1 2 0 3
Norco United F.C. 3 1 2 0 3
Atletico Corona 3 1 2 0 2
Koras FC 2 0 1 1 1
Niupi 3 0 2 1 1
Empire F.C. 1 0 1 0 0
RVS FC 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X2
X2
X0
X1
Falcon Striping Trophy Case +
Falcon Striping Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Servin
2 Alejandro Ceballos
3 Andres Rodriguez
4 Bobby Yanez
5 Bryan Oropeza
6 Chris Delgado
7 Gildardo (Jr) Nodal
8 Gustavo Frausto
9 Hector Gomez
10 Jairo Bustos
11 Jimmy Delgado
12 Josue Lopez
13 Juan Gallardo
14 Leo Rodriguez
15 Leobardo Segundo
16 Luis Martinez
17 Max Mendoza
18 Oscar Delgado
19 Peter Calderon
20 Phernando Gomez
21 Rafael Nogueda
22 Saul Delgado
23 Sebastian Delgado
24 Tony Castro
25 Zach Hutchings
Falcon Striping Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, May 29 9 p.m. Santa Rosa FC Falcon Striping SLSC #6 5:4
Tue, Jun 5 8 p.m. Niupi Falcon Striping SLSC #4 0:5
Tue, Jun 12 8 p.m. DirtyBirds Falcon Striping SLSC #3 3:2
Tue, Jun 19 9 p.m. RVS FC Falcon Striping SLSC #6
Tue, Jun 26 8 p.m. Falcon Striping Corona Krew SLSC #3
Tue, Jul 3 9 p.m. Falcon Striping Atletico San Pancho SLSC #3
Tue, Jul 10 9 p.m. Falcon Striping Atletico Corona SLSC #5
Tue, Jul 17 9 p.m. Falcon Striping Koras FC SLSC #6
Tue, Jul 24 8 p.m. Falcon Striping Boca Juniors SLSC #4
Tue, Jul 31 9 p.m. Club Victoria Falcon Striping SLSC #4
* indicates playoff match