F.C. Corona

Team Manager
Name: Paul Maglio
Year Established: 2017
F.C. Corona Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
EV United 9 7 1 1 22
Gunners 9 7 2 0 21
Tobacco & Rum 9 6 2 1 19
Colombia F.C. 9 6 3 0 18
Stay Loaded F.C. 9 5 2 2 17
Atletico Tapatio 9 5 4 0 15
Hombres Magicos 9 5 4 0 15
Happy Hour 9 4 3 2 14
Coronita FC 9 4 3 2 14
Team Merica 9 3 3 3 12
International Talent 9 3 4 2 11
Laguna 9 3 5 1 9
A&K 9 3 6 0 9
American Outlaws 9 1 6 2 5
F.C. Corona 9 1 8 0 3
Pachuca 9 1 8 0 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
F.C. Corona Trophy Case +
F.C. Corona Roster
Player Name
1 Ahmed Mido
2 Antonio Diaz
3 Carlos Zarate (82)
4 David Salmeron
5 Francisco Arevalo
6 Jason Carl
7 John Florez
8 Mario Flores
9 Miguel Rivera
10 Paul Maglio
11 Randy Lascurain
12 Sherif Zaher
F.C. Corona Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Mar 29 9:15 p.m. Laguna F.C. Corona SLSC #2 5:0
Thu, Apr 5 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos F.C. Corona SLSC #6 5:0
Thu, Apr 12 9 p.m. International Talent F.C. Corona SLSC #6 7:2
Thu, Apr 19 9 p.m. Gunners F.C. Corona SLSC #5 6:1
Thu, Apr 26 9 p.m. EV United F.C. Corona SLSC #5 5:1
Thu, May 3 9:15 p.m. Pachuca F.C. Corona SLSC #1 2:1
Thu, May 10 9 p.m. F.C. Corona Tobacco & Rum SLSC #5 1:3
Thu, May 17 8 p.m. F.C. Corona Atletico Tapatio SLSC #3 2:4
Thu, May 24 9:15 p.m. F.C. Corona Team Merica SLSC #2 3:1
Thu, May 31 9 p.m. F.C. Corona Happy Hour SLSC #5
* indicates playoff match