FC Strikers
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Luis Ramos
Year Established: 2016
FC Strikers Team MVP
2016 Jimmy Valencia
Tues Men's Open 17+ Summer 17 (B)
Team GP W L D PTS
Corona Krew 2 2 0 0 6
Magic Men FC 2 2 0 0 6
Atletico F.C. 2 1 1 0 3
Broke Bois 2 1 1 0 3
FC Strikers 2 1 1 0 3
La Maquina Naranja 2 0 1 1 1
Norco Galaxy 2 0 1 1 1
Atletico Corona 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
FC Strikers Trophy Case +
FC Strikers Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Santana
2 Alex Perez
3 Alfredo Landino
4 Alfredo Torres
5 Cameron Shockey
6 Francisco Franco
7 Israel Carbal
8 Ivan Morales
9 Izzeldeen Mwas
10 Jesus Velazquez
11 Jimmy Valencia
12 Joshua Iniguez
13 Luis Ramos
14 Marco Guzman
15 Miguel Iniguez
16 Moises Lopez Alfaro
17 Rafael Perez
18 Raymond Gonzalez
19 Sebastian Torres
FC Strikers Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jun 13 8 p.m. FC Strikers Atletico F.C. None #2 1:5
Tue, Jun 20 8 p.m. Broke Bois FC Strikers None #2 1:2
Tue, Jun 27 8 p.m. Magic Men FC FC Strikers SLSP 4 #4
Tue, Jul 11 9 p.m. Norco Galaxy FC Strikers None #4
Tue, Jul 18 9 p.m. FC Strikers Atletico Corona None #4
Tue, Jul 25 8 p.m. FC Strikers La Maquina Naranja None #2
Tue, Aug 1 8 p.m. FC Strikers Corona Krew None #2
Tue, Aug 8 9 p.m. Atletico F.C. FC Strikers None #2
Tue, Aug 15 8 p.m. Magic Men FC FC Strikers SLSP 4 #4
Tue, Aug 22 9 p.m. Broke Bois FC Strikers None #4
* indicates playoff match