FTBLR 2
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Tom Hutcheson
Year Established: 2018
FTBLR 2 Team MVP
Men's Open 17+ (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Samba 6 5 0 1 16
FTBLR 1 6 5 1 0 15
FTBLR 2 6 5 1 0 15
Boca Juniors 6 4 2 0 10
DirtyBirds 6 3 2 1 10
A Team 6 2 3 1 6
Corona Krew 6 2 4 0 6
Niupi 6 2 4 0 6
Koras FC 6 1 4 1 4
Los Piratas 1 0 1 0 0
Atletico San Pancho 1 0 1 0 0
Norco United F.C. 6 0 6 0 -2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
FTBLR 2 Trophy Case +
FTBLR 2 Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Hernandez
2 Ahmad Yehya
3 Brandon Harris (Needs Profile)
4 Cameron Hutcheson
5 Carlos Tamayo
6 Edwin Quiroa
7 Julian Villatoro
8 Leo Mendoza (Needs Profile)
9 Mehrshad Momeni
10 Quinten Ponsford
11 Rafael Martinez
12 Tom Hutcheson
FTBLR 2 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Aug 14 9 p.m. FTBLR 2 Boca Juniors SLSC #5 2:3
Tue, Aug 21 9 p.m. FTBLR 2 Koras FC SLSC #3 3:2
Tue, Aug 28 9 p.m. FTBLR 2 Norco United F.C. SLSC #4 6:1
Tue, Sep 4 9 p.m. FTBLR 2 Norco United F.C. SLSC #3 3:0
Tue, Sep 11 9 p.m. FTBLR 2 Corona Krew SLSC #5 3:1
Tue, Sep 18 9 p.m. FTBLR 2 Koras FC SLSC #4 3:2
Tue, Sep 25 9 p.m. FTBLR 2 Samba SLSC #6
Tue, Oct 2 9 p.m. FTBLR 2 DirtyBirds SLSC #4
Tue, Oct 9 9 p.m. FTBLR 2 A Team SLSC #6
Tue, Oct 16 9 p.m. FTBLR 2 Koras FC SLSC #3
* indicates playoff match