FTBLR 1
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Tom Hutcheson
Year Established: 2018
FTBLR 1 Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Pericos F.C. 11 7 4 0 21
Boca Juniors 9 7 1 1 20
DirtyBirds 11 6 1 4 19
Anchor Babies 8 3 3 2 11
Elders New Generation 9 3 5 1 9
Newcomers F.C. 10 2 8 0 6
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
FTBLR 1 Trophy Case +
FTBLR 1 Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Hernandez
2 Cameron Hutcheson
3 Carlos Tamayo
4 David Parra
5 Edwin Quiroa
6 Frank Aguilar
7 Giovanni Alberto
8 Hector Delgado
9 Iam Hurtado
10 Roberto Venegas
11 Tom Hutcheson
12 Walter Herrera
FTBLR 1 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jan 29 8 p.m. La Unión F.C. FTBLR 1 SLSC #3 2:1
Tue, Feb 5 9 p.m. Angels for Angel FTBLR 1 SLSC #5 1:3
Tue, Feb 12 8 p.m. FTBLR 1 Pericos F.C. SLSC #3 5:0
Tue, Feb 19 8 p.m. FTBLR 1 DirtyBirds SLSC #4 1:1
Tue, Feb 26 8 p.m. FTBLR 1 Newcomers F.C. SLSC #3 5:0
Tue, Mar 5 9 p.m. FTBLR 1 Boca Juniors SLSC #3 1:1
Tue, Mar 12 9 p.m. Elders New Generation FTBLR 1 SLSC #3 1:3
Tue, Mar 19 9 p.m. V.P. F.C FTBLR 1 SLSC #5 1:5
Tue, Mar 26 8 p.m. Los Bukis FTBLR 1 SLSC #3 0:4
Tue, Apr 2 8 p.m. FTBLR 1 Anchor Babies SLSC #3 1:3
* indicates playoff match