Happy Hour
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Wilfredo Romero,
Year Established: 2016
Happy Hour Team MVP
2016 Saleh Ben Harri...
Thurs Men's 30 A Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
EV United 1 1 0 0 3
E.P.S. 1 1 0 0 3
Colombia F.C. 1 0 0 1 1
Team Merica 1 0 0 1 1
Rangers F.C. 1 0 1 0 0
Happy Hour 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X2
X2
X0
X2
Happy Hour Trophy Case +
Happy Hour Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Flores
2 Alvaro Mendoza
3 Benjamin Gonzalez
4 Carlos Martinez,
5 Daniel Yang
6 David Romero,
7 German Martinez
8 Gustabo Lua
9 Harpreet Singh
10 Jamie Gutierrez
11 Jason Hart
12 Mones Shalabi
13 Patrick Mancini.
14 Rigoverto Gonzaelz
15 Saleh Ben Harri...
16 Steven Gonzalez
17 Wilfredo Romero,
Happy Hour Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 14 9:15 p.m. EV United Happy Hour SLSP #2 3:1
Thu, Sep 21 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Rangers F.C. SLSP #1
Thu, Sep 28 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Team Merica SLSP #1
Thu, Oct 5 9:15 p.m. Colombia F.C. Happy Hour SLSP #1
Thu, Oct 12 9:15 p.m. E.P.S. Happy Hour SLSP #8
Thu, Oct 19 9:15 p.m. EV United Happy Hour SLSP #2
Thu, Oct 26 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Rangers F.C. SLSP #2
Thu, Nov 2 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Team Merica SLSP #2
Thu, Nov 9 9:15 p.m. Colombia F.C. Happy Hour SLSP #8
Thu, Nov 16 9:15 p.m. E.P.S. Happy Hour SLSP #8
*Thu, Nov 23 9:15 p.m. E.P.S. Happy Hour SLSP #1
*Thu, Nov 23 9:15 p.m. E.P.S. Happy Hour SLSP #2
*Thu, Nov 30 9:15 p.m. E.P.S. Happy Hour SLSP #1
* indicates playoff match