Happy Hour
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Wilfredo Romero,
Year Established: 2016
Happy Hour Team MVP
2016 Saleh Ben Harri...
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
EV United 3 2 0 1 7
Team Merica 3 2 0 1 7
Happy Hour 3 2 1 0 6
Stay Loaded F.C. 3 1 0 2 5
Coronita FC 3 1 1 1 4
Colombia F.C. 3 0 2 1 1
Pistones 3 0 2 1 1
Leones Negros 3 0 2 1 1
Team Uniform
X2
X2
X0
X2
Happy Hour Trophy Case +
Happy Hour Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Flores
2 Anthony Cordon (87)
3 Baide Ba (92)
4 Daniel Ibarra
5 David Romero,
6 Gilbert Rodriguez
7 Gonzalo Delgado (81)
8 Guidel Gonzalez
9 Harpreet Singh
10 Jamie Gutierrez
11 Mario Alvarez
12 Memo Flores
13 Momen Alshalabi
14 Mones Shalabi
15 Nelson Martinez
16 Noe Rodriguez
17 Olumide Akinrinola
18 Saleh Ben Harri...
19 Steven Gonzalez (85)
20 Victor Hugo Hernandez,
Happy Hour Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 21 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour EV United SLSC #2 4:8
Thu, Jun 28 9:15 p.m. Colombia F.C. Happy Hour SLSC #8 2:3
Thu, Jul 12 9:15 p.m. Pistones Happy Hour SLSC #7 0:3
Thu, Jul 19 9:15 p.m. Team Merica Happy Hour SLSC #7
Thu, Jul 26 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Happy Hour SLSC #7
Thu, Aug 2 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Leones Negros SLSC #7
Thu, Aug 9 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #8
Thu, Aug 16 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour EV United SLSC #2
Thu, Aug 23 9:15 p.m. Colombia F.C. Happy Hour SLSC #1
Thu, Aug 30 9:15 p.m. Pistones Happy Hour SLSC #1
* indicates playoff match