Happy Hour
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Alex Flores
Year Established: 2016
Happy Hour Team MVP
2016 Saleh Ben Harri...
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Stay Loaded F.C. 9 6 0 3 21
EV United 10 6 2 2 20
Happy Hour 10 5 4 1 16
Team Merica 9 4 3 2 14
Colombia F.C. 9 4 3 2 14
Coronita FC 10 4 4 2 13
Pistones 10 1 6 3 6
Leones Negros 9 0 8 1 1
Team Uniform
X2
X2
X0
X2
Happy Hour Trophy Case +
Happy Hour Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Flores
2 Anthony Cordon (87)
3 Daniel Ibarra
4 Daniel Jara (Need Profile)
5 David Romero,
6 Edgar Zamora (Need Registration)
7 Gilbert Rodriguez
8 Harpreet Singh
9 Jamie Gutierrez
10 Jose Vega
11 Mario Alvarez
12 Memo Flores
13 Momen Alshalabi
14 Mones Shalabi
15 Nelson Martinez
16 Noe Rodriguez
17 Olumide Akinrinola
18 Saleh Ben Harri...
19 Steven Gonzalez (85)
20 Victor H. Hernandez
Happy Hour Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 21 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour EV United SLSC #2 4:8
Thu, Jun 28 9:15 p.m. Colombia F.C. Happy Hour SLSC #8 2:3
Thu, Jul 12 9:15 p.m. Pistones Happy Hour SLSC #7 0:3
Thu, Jul 19 9:15 p.m. Team Merica Happy Hour SLSC #7 2:3
Thu, Jul 26 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Happy Hour SLSC #7 2:3
Thu, Aug 2 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Leones Negros SLSC #7 3:0
Thu, Aug 16 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Stay Loaded F.C. SLSC #8 1:5
Thu, Aug 23 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour EV United SLSC #2 2:7
Thu, Aug 30 9:15 p.m. Colombia F.C. Happy Hour SLSC #1 3:0
Thu, Sep 6 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Coronita FC SLSC #7 1:1
*Thu, Sep 13 9:15 p.m. EV United Happy Hour SLSC #3 6:2
* indicates playoff match