Hombres Magicos

Team Manager
Name: Steven Salcedo
Year Established: 2017
Hombres Magicos Team MVP
Thurs 30's Men Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Stay Loaded F.C. 2 2 0 0 6
EV United 2 2 0 0 6
International Talent 2 2 0 0 6
Tobacco & Rum 2 2 0 0 6
Atletico Tapatio 2 1 0 1 4
Colombia F.C. 2 1 0 1 4
Happy Hour 2 1 1 0 3
Pirates 2 1 1 0 3
Gunners 2 1 1 0 3
Hombres Magicos 2 1 1 0 3
Laguna 2 1 1 0 3
Team Merica 2 0 2 0 0
A&K 2 0 2 0 0
MeetUp 2 0 2 0 0
Contigo Peru 2 0 2 0 0
Chewy 2 0 2 0 -4
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Hombres Magicos Trophy Case +
Hombres Magicos Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Hernandez
2 Angel Berumen
3 Christopher Oakley
4 Francisco Ramos
5 Gabriel Fuentes.
6 Gary Bennett
7 Ifeanyi Agunnamani
8 Jorge Gonzalez
9 Jorge Magana Jr
10 Jose Villasenor
11 Joshua Perez
12 Ricardo Hernandez
13 Stanton Roseman
14 Steven Salcedo
Hombres Magicos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 4 9:15 p.m. Hombres Magicos Team Merica SLSC #7 3:2
Thu, Jan 11 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos Tobacco & Rum SLSC #5 1:3
Thu, Jan 18 9:15 p.m. EV United Hombres Magicos SLSC #7
Thu, Jan 25 9 p.m. Happy Hour Hombres Magicos SLSC #6
Thu, Feb 1 9 p.m. Gunners Hombres Magicos SLSC #3
Thu, Feb 8 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Hombres Magicos SLSC #1
Thu, Feb 15 9:15 p.m. MeetUp Hombres Magicos SLSC #8
Thu, Feb 22 9:15 p.m. Laguna Hombres Magicos SLSC #7
Thu, Mar 1 9 p.m. A&K Hombres Magicos SLSC #5
Thu, Mar 8 9 p.m. Contigo Peru Hombres Magicos SLSC #6
* indicates playoff match