Hombres Magicos

Team Manager
Name: Steven Salcedo
Year Established: 2017
Hombres Magicos Team MVP
Thurs 30's Men Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Stay Loaded F.C. 10 8 0 2 26
EV United 11 7 2 2 23
Tobacco & Rum 9 7 1 1 21
Happy Hour 10 6 2 2 20
Colombia F.C. 10 5 1 4 19
Coronita FC 11 5 4 2 17
Gunners 10 5 3 2 17
Team Merica 9 5 3 1 16
Atletico Tapatio 10 4 4 2 14
Laguna 9 4 3 2 14
International Talent 9 3 3 3 11
A&K 10 2 7 1 5
Hombres Magicos 9 1 7 1 4
Chewy 10 0 9 1 1
Las Aguilas 9 0 9 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Hombres Magicos Trophy Case +
Hombres Magicos Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Hernandez
2 Angel Berumen
3 Christopher Oakley
4 Cruz Quinones
5 Gary Bennett
6 Ifeanyi Agunnamani
7 John (JP) Paez
8 Jorge Magana Jr
9 Jose Villasenor
10 Joshua Perez
11 Ricardo Hernandez
12 Ryan Paez
13 Stanton Roseman
14 Steven Salcedo
Hombres Magicos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 4 9:15 p.m. Hombres Magicos Team Merica SLSC #7 3:2
Thu, Jan 11 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos Tobacco & Rum SLSC #5 1:3
Thu, Jan 18 9:15 p.m. EV United Hombres Magicos SLSC #7 5:3
Thu, Jan 25 9 p.m. Happy Hour Hombres Magicos SLSC #6 5:0
Thu, Feb 1 9 p.m. Gunners Hombres Magicos SLSC #3 2:1
Thu, Feb 8 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Hombres Magicos SLSC #1 2:1
Thu, Feb 15 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Hombres Magicos SLSC #8 3:3
Thu, Feb 22 9:15 p.m. Laguna Hombres Magicos SLSC #7 2:1
Thu, Mar 1 9 p.m. A&K Hombres Magicos SLSC #5 2:1
*Thu, Mar 8 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos International Talent SLSC #3 1:5
* indicates playoff match