Hombres Magicos

Team Manager
Name: Steven Salcedo
Year Established: 2017
Hombres Magicos Team MVP
Thurs Men's 40, Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Internationals 9 6 2 1 19
Deportivo Corona 9 6 3 0 18
Happy Hour 40 9 4 3 2 14
West Ham 9 3 4 2 11
Hombres Magicos 9 3 5 1 10
Club Corona 9 2 7 0 6
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Hombres Magicos Trophy Case +
Hombres Magicos Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Hernandez
2 Andy Ledford
3 Angel Berumen
4 Bryan Campanelli
5 Gabriel Fuentes.
6 Gilbert Garcia
7 Ifeanyi Agunnamani
8 Jorge Gonzalez
9 Mauricio Loucel
10 Ricardo Hernandez
11 Stanton Roseman
12 Steven Salcedo
Hombres Magicos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 22 8 p.m. Hombres Magicos Internationals SLSP #1 4:6
Thu, Jun 29 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos West Ham SLSP #1 3:6
Thu, Jul 6 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Hombres Magicos SLSP #1 6:1
Thu, Jul 13 8 p.m. Club Corona Hombres Magicos SLSP #6 1:3
Thu, Jul 20 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Hombres Magicos SLSP #1 2:4
Thu, Jul 27 8 p.m. Hombres Magicos Internationals SLSP #1 2:3
Thu, Aug 3 9:15 p.m. Hombres Magicos West Ham SLSP #1 2:2
Thu, Aug 10 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona Hombres Magicos SLSP #3 4:1
Thu, Aug 17 8 p.m. Club Corona Hombres Magicos SLSP #6 0:3
Thu, Aug 24 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Hombres Magicos SLSP #3
* indicates playoff match