Hombres Magicos
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Steven Salcedo
Year Established: 2017
Hombres Magicos Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "B" (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Atletico Tapatio 9 7 2 0 21
Elders FC 30 9 6 1 2 20
Las Aguilas 9 6 2 1 19
Laguna 9 5 2 2 17
Hombres Magicos 9 5 4 0 15
American Outlaws 9 0 5 4 4
Mavericks 9 1 7 1 4
Element 9 0 7 2 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X1
Hombres Magicos Trophy Case +
Hombres Magicos Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Hernandez
2 Angel Berumen
3 Benjamin Sandoval
4 Christian Monroy
5 Christopher Livingston
6 Christopher Oakley
7 Cruz Quinones
8 Diego Mesa
9 Eddie Aguilera
10 Edison Mesa
11 Giancarlo Paredes
12 Ifeanyi Agunnamani
13 James Oakley
14 John (JP) Paez
15 Jose Villasenor
16 Joshua Perez
17 Raymond Mantilla
18 Ricardo Hernandez
19 Steven Salcedo
Hombres Magicos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 21 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos Element SLSC #3 7:2
Thu, Jun 28 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos Las Aguilas SLSC #3 1:3
Thu, Jul 12 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos Laguna SLSC #4 1:3
Thu, Jul 19 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos Elders FC 30 SLSC #6 2:3
Thu, Jul 26 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos Atletico Tapatio SLSC #5 4:2
Thu, Aug 2 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos Mavericks SLSC #3 5:0
Thu, Aug 16 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos American Outlaws SLSC #6 1:0
Thu, Aug 23 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos Element SLSC #6 3:0
Thu, Aug 30 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos Las Aguilas SLSC #4 1:3
*Thu, Sep 6 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos Laguna SLSC #3 2:0
*Thu, Sep 13 9 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Hombres Magicos SLSC #5 0:2
*Thu, Sep 20 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos Elders FC 30 SLSC #5 3:4
* indicates playoff match