International 40
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Ricardo Paiz
Year Established: 2018
International 40 Team MVP
Thursday Men's 40 (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Club Corona 10 8 2 0 24
ELDERS FC 10 7 2 1 22
International 40 10 6 4 0 18
Eastvale F.C. 10 5 3 2 17
Pistones 10 4 3 3 15
Happy Hour 40 10 5 3 2 14
Stay Loaded 40 10 1 7 2 5
Deportivo Corona 10 2 8 0 4
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
El Real Barril FC 8 1 7 0 -2
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X0
International 40 Trophy Case +
International 40 Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Cordoba
2 Charles Hopkins
3 Israel Elizondo
4 Javier Perdigon
5 Jonathan Hernandez
6 Jorge Arevalo
7 Justin Murray
8 Kevin Atkinson
9 Leonardo Ferrando
10 Matthew Stephenson
11 Rene Rivera
12 Ricardo Paiz
13 Ricardo Arevalo
14 Rick Villavicencio
15 Robert Lennox
16 Ron Jr Carter
17 Scott Knutson
18 Scott Neuscheler
19 Shon Swauncy
20 atef rabeh
International 40 Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 27 8 p.m. Stay Loaded 40 International 40 SLSC #5 1:5
Thu, Oct 4 8 p.m. El Real Barril FC International 40 SLSC #6 1:5
Thu, Oct 11 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona International 40 SLSC #6 0:5
Thu, Oct 18 8 p.m. International 40 Club Corona SLSC #4 1:2
Thu, Oct 25 8 p.m. International 40 Eastvale F.C. SLSC #4 6:3
Thu, Nov 1 midnight International 40 Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Nov 15 8 p.m. Pistones International 40 SLSC #5 7:2
Thu, Dec 6 8 p.m. International 40 Happy Hour 40 SLSC #4 3:0
Thu, Dec 13 8 p.m. ELDERS FC International 40 SLSC #3 4:1
Thu, Dec 20 8 p.m. Deportivo Corona International 40 SLSC #3 3:8
Thu, Jan 3 8 p.m. International 40 Happy Hour 40 SLSC #5 1:2
* indicates playoff match