International Talent
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Tano Kapedani.
Year Established: 2016
International Talent Team MVP
2016 Arlind Logu.
Thurs Men's 30 B Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Stay Loaded F.C. 10 8 1 1 25
International Talent 10 7 2 1 22
Tobacco & Rum 10 7 3 0 21
Contigo Peru 10 6 4 0 18
Hombres Magicos 10 4 5 1 13
Laguna 10 2 5 3 9
A&K 10 3 7 0 9
Element 10 1 9 0 1
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X1
International Talent Trophy Case +
International Talent Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Camacho,
2 Alex Zapata
3 Andres Hernandez
4 Arlind Logu.
5 Daniel Flores,
6 Daniel Pulido.
7 ESAU MARTINEZ
8 Eddie Perez
9 Eduardo Perez.
10 Ermal Mecaj
11 German Diaz
12 Gustavo Oceguera,
13 Jose Ceja
14 Jose Vega
15 Robert Flores.
16 Robert Guardado.
17 Saul Martinez
18 Shpend Qerimi
19 Steve Hughes
20 Steven Hughes,
21 Tano Kapedani.
22 Tony Mejri,,
International Talent Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Sep 14 9 p.m. Laguna International Talent SLSP #6 1:2
Thu, Sep 21 9 p.m. Contigo Peru International Talent SLSP #3 1:6
Thu, Sep 28 9 p.m. A&K International Talent SLSP #3 3:8
Thu, Oct 5 9:15 p.m. Tobacco & Rum International Talent SLSP #7 4:6
Thu, Oct 12 9 p.m. International Talent Stay Loaded F.C. SLSP #4 2:3
Thu, Oct 19 9 p.m. International Talent Element SLSP #3 5:3
Thu, Oct 26 9:15 p.m. International Talent Hombres Magicos SLSP #7 6:1
Thu, Nov 2 9 p.m. Laguna International Talent SLSP #6 3:3
Thu, Nov 9 9 p.m. Contigo Peru International Talent SLSP #4 2:0
Thu, Nov 16 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos International Talent SLSP #3 0:4
*Thu, Nov 30 9 p.m. International Talent Contigo Peru SLSP #4
*Thu, Dec 7 9 p.m. International Talent Stay Loaded F.C. SLSP #3 1:0
* indicates playoff match