International Talent
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Tano Kapedani.
Year Established: 2016
International Talent Team MVP
2016 Arlind Logu.
Thurs Men's 30 B Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
International Talent 9 6 2 1 19
Rangers F.C. 9 6 2 1 19
Colombia F.C. 9 6 3 0 16
E.P.S. 9 4 3 2 14
Stay Loaded F.C. 9 4 4 1 13
Contigo Peru 9 3 3 3 12
Laguna 9 2 3 4 10
Tobacco & Rum 9 2 4 3 9
A&K 9 2 6 1 7
Showcase F.C. 9 2 7 0 6
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X1
International Talent Trophy Case +
International Talent Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Camacho,
2 Alex Zapata
3 Andres Hernandez
4 Arlind Logu.
5 Daniel Flores,
6 Daniel Pulido.
7 ESAU MARTINEZ
8 Eddie Perez
9 Eduardo Perez.
10 Ermal Mecaj
11 German Diaz
12 Gustavo Oceguera,
13 Jose Vega
14 Robert Flores.
15 Robert Guardado.
16 Saul Martinez
17 Shpend Qerimi
18 Steve Hughes
19 Steven Hughes,
20 Tano Kapedani.
21 Tony Mejri,,
International Talent Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 22 8 p.m. International Talent E.P.S. SLSP #6 5:1
Thu, Jun 29 8 p.m. International Talent Rangers F.C. SLSP #5 0:2
Thu, Jul 6 8 p.m. International Talent Contigo Peru SLSP #5 3:1
Thu, Jul 13 8 p.m. International Talent Tobacco & Rum SLSP #5 6:4
Thu, Jul 20 9 p.m. Laguna International Talent SLSP #6 2:2
Thu, Jul 27 9 p.m. A&K International Talent SLSP #4 2:5
Thu, Aug 3 8 p.m. Colombia F.C. International Talent SLSP #5 1:5
Thu, Aug 10 8 p.m. Showcase F.C. International Talent SLSP #5 2:3
Thu, Aug 17 8 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. International Talent SLSP #5 5:2
Thu, Aug 24 8 p.m. International Talent Tobacco & Rum SLSP #5
* indicates playoff match