International Talent
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Tano Kapedani.
Year Established: 2016
International Talent Team MVP
2016 Arlind Logu.
Thurs Men's 30 B Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Stay Loaded F.C. 1 1 0 0 3
International Talent 1 1 0 0 3
Colombia F.C. 1 1 0 0 3
Rangers F.C. 1 1 0 0 3
A&K 1 0 0 1 1
Tobacco & Rum 1 0 0 1 1
Showcase F.C. 1 0 1 0 0
Contigo Peru 1 0 1 0 0
Laguna 1 0 1 0 0
E.P.S. 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X1
International Talent Trophy Case +
International Talent Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Zapata
2 Andres Hernandez
3 Arlind Logu.
4 Daniel Flores,
5 Daniel Pulido.
6 Eddie Perez
7 Eduardo Perez.
8 Ermal Mecaj
9 Fredy Hernani
10 German Diaz
11 Johnny Shallop
12 Jose Iturriaga.
13 Maltin Brahimaj
14 Milko Topalov.
15 Robert Flores.
16 Saul Martinez
17 Shpend Qerimi
18 Tano Kapedani.
19 Tony Mejri,,
20 steve hughes
International Talent Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 22 8 p.m. International Talent E.P.S. None #6 5:1
Thu, Jun 29 8 p.m. International Talent Rangers F.C. None #5
Thu, Jul 6 8 p.m. International Talent Contigo Peru None #5
Thu, Jul 13 8 p.m. International Talent Tobacco & Rum None #5
Thu, Jul 20 9 p.m. Laguna International Talent None #6
Thu, Jul 27 9 p.m. A&K International Talent None #4
Thu, Aug 3 8 p.m. Colombia F.C. International Talent None #5
Thu, Aug 10 8 p.m. Showcase F.C. International Talent None #5
Thu, Aug 17 8 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. International Talent None #5
Thu, Aug 24 9 p.m. International Talent E.P.S. None #4
* indicates playoff match