International Talent
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Tano Kapedani.
Year Established: 2016
International Talent Team MVP
2016 Arlind Logu.
Thursday Men's 30 Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
EV United 9 7 1 1 22
Gunners 9 7 2 0 21
Tobacco & Rum 9 6 2 1 19
Colombia F.C. 9 6 3 0 18
Stay Loaded F.C. 9 5 2 2 17
Atletico Tapatio 9 5 4 0 15
Hombres Magicos 9 5 4 0 15
Happy Hour 9 4 3 2 14
Coronita FC 9 4 3 2 14
Team Merica 9 3 3 3 12
International Talent 9 3 4 2 11
Laguna 9 3 5 1 9
A&K 9 3 6 0 9
American Outlaws 9 1 6 2 5
F.C. Corona 9 1 8 0 3
Pachuca 9 1 8 0 1
Team Uniform
X2
X1
X0
X2
International Talent Trophy Case +
International Talent Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Porras
2 Alex Camacho,
3 Arlind Logu.
4 Carlos Zarate
5 Fabian Mariscal
6 Francisco J. Mariscal
7 Gerardo Nava
8 Gustavo Oceguera,
9 Jaime Porras,
10 Nino Sabroso,
11 Roger Pelayo
12 Ruben Rivadeneira
13 Steve Hughes
14 Steve Sumner
15 Tano Kapedani.
International Talent Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Mar 29 9:15 p.m. International Talent Gunners SLSC #8 3:7
Thu, Apr 5 9 p.m. International Talent EV United SLSC #5 2:4
Thu, Apr 12 9 p.m. International Talent F.C. Corona SLSC #6 7:2
Thu, Apr 19 9 p.m. International Talent Tobacco & Rum SLSC #4 5:7
Thu, Apr 26 9 p.m. International Talent Atletico Tapatio SLSC #6 0:2
Thu, May 3 9 p.m. International Talent Team Merica SLSC #6 2:2
Thu, May 10 9 p.m. International Talent Happy Hour SLSC #4 1:1
Thu, May 17 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. International Talent SLSC #7 3:4
Thu, May 24 9:15 p.m. Colombia F.C. International Talent SLSC #7 2:3
Thu, May 31 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC International Talent SLSC #8
* indicates playoff match