Internationals
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Leo Elizardo
Year Established: 2016
Internationals Team MVP
2017 Javier Perdigon
Thurs Men's 40, Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Deportivo Corona 10 7 3 0 21
Happy Hour 40 10 5 3 2 17
West Ham 10 3 5 2 11
Hombres Magicos 10 3 6 1 10
Club Corona 10 2 8 0 6
Team Uniform
X3
X3
X0
X0
Internationals Trophy Case +
Internationals Roster
Player Name
1 Armando Garcia
2 Arturo Moreno
3 David Garcia
4 Israel Elizondo
5 Javier Perdigon
6 Johnny Gomez
7 Josh Martucci
8 Leo Elizardo
9 Leonardo Ferrando
10 Luis Vigueris
11 Malcolm Murrel,
12 Miguel Garcia
13 Oscar Botello
14 Rick Paiz
15 Scott Neuscheler
Internationals Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 22 8 p.m. Hombres Magicos Internationals SLSP #1 4:6
Thu, Jun 29 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Internationals SLSP #6 7:2
Thu, Jul 6 9 p.m. Internationals West Ham SLSP #1 5:0
Thu, Jul 13 8 p.m. Internationals Deportivo Corona SLSP #1 6:1
Thu, Jul 20 8 p.m. Club Corona Internationals SLSP #6 2:1
Thu, Jul 27 8 p.m. Hombres Magicos Internationals SLSP #1 2:3
Thu, Aug 3 8 p.m. Happy Hour 40 Internationals SLSP #3 1:1
Thu, Aug 10 8 p.m. Internationals West Ham SLSP #6 2:0
Thu, Aug 17 8 p.m. Internationals Deportivo Corona SLSP #3 4:0
Thu, Aug 24 8 p.m. Club Corona Internationals SLSP #6 1:3
*Thu, Aug 31 8 p.m. Internationals West Ham SLSP #4 1:0
*Thu, Sep 7 8 p.m. Internationals Happy Hour 40 SLSP #3 4:0
* indicates playoff match