Koras FC

Team Manager
Name: John Garcia
Year Established: 2018
Koras FC Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open +17 (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Boca Juniors 9 8 1 0 24
Club Victoria 9 6 1 2 19
Corona Krew 10 4 2 4 16
Koras FC 8 5 2 1 16
Niupi 10 4 4 2 14
Atletico San Pancho 9 4 4 1 13
DirtyBirds 9 4 4 1 13
A Team 9 4 5 0 12
RVS FC 8 3 5 0 9
Atletico Corona 10 4 6 0 7
Norco United F.C. 9 1 8 0 3
Los Piratas 10 1 8 1 2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Koras FC Trophy Case +
Koras FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Franco (Needs Registration)
2 Alex Perez
3 Baidy Ba
4 Chris Williams
5 Daniel Duque
6 David Hernandez
7 David Hernandez
8 David Hernandez
9 Edwin Lagunas
10 John Garcia
11 Jonathan Diaz
12 Marcos Medina
13 Oscar Camarena
14 Roberto Rodriguez
Koras FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jun 5 8 p.m. Koras FC Boca Juniors SLSC #3 2:5
Tue, Jun 12 9 p.m. Koras FC Club Victoria SLSC #6 3:3
Tue, Jun 19 9 p.m. Koras FC A Team SLSC #3 5:3
Tue, Jun 26 9 p.m. Koras FC Norco United F.C. SLSC #5 4:2
Tue, Jul 3 9 p.m. Koras FC Niupi SLSC #5 2:4
Tue, Jul 10 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Koras FC SLSC #6 1:4
Tue, Jul 17 9 p.m. Los Piratas Koras FC SLSC #6 1:4
Tue, Jul 24 9 p.m. Corona Krew Koras FC SLSC #3 2:4
*Tue, Jul 31 9 p.m. Atletico San Pancho Koras FC SLSC #3 1:3
*Tue, Aug 7 8 p.m. Boca Juniors Koras FC SLSC #3
* indicates playoff match