Laguna
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Jose Montoya.
Year Established: 2016
Laguna Team MVP
Thurs 30's Men Winter 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Stay Loaded F.C. 2 2 0 0 6
EV United 2 2 0 0 6
International Talent 2 2 0 0 6
Tobacco & Rum 2 2 0 0 6
Atletico Tapatio 2 1 0 1 4
Colombia F.C. 2 1 0 1 4
Happy Hour 2 1 1 0 3
Pirates 2 1 1 0 3
Gunners 2 1 1 0 3
Hombres Magicos 2 1 1 0 3
Laguna 2 1 1 0 3
Team Merica 2 0 2 0 0
A&K 2 0 2 0 0
MeetUp 2 0 2 0 0
Contigo Peru 2 0 2 0 0
Chewy 2 0 2 0 -4
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Laguna Trophy Case +
Laguna Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Odom
2 Alex Herrera
3 Andrew Sampson
4 Bao Tran
5 Bryant Rueckner
6 Carlos Landaverde
7 Darren Chin
8 David Gonzales.
9 David Torres
10 Erick Diaz.
11 George Gomez..
12 Harut Madatovian
13 JESSE POLANCO
14 Jonathan Perez
15 Jorge Diaz
16 Jose Montoya.
17 Jose Couto
18 Kevin Johnston.
19 Luis Diaz
20 Marcel Montoya.
21 Nathanael Smith
22 Omar Estrada.
23 Oscar Vela
Laguna Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 4 9:15 p.m. EV United Laguna SLSC #2 3:0
Thu, Jan 11 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Laguna SLSC #7 1:3
Thu, Jan 18 9 p.m. Gunners Laguna SLSC #5
Thu, Jan 25 9 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Laguna SLSC #5
Thu, Feb 1 9:15 p.m. MeetUp Laguna SLSC #2
Thu, Feb 8 9:15 p.m. Contigo Peru Laguna SLSC #7
Thu, Feb 15 9 p.m. Laguna A&K SLSC #3
Thu, Feb 22 9:15 p.m. Laguna Hombres Magicos SLSC #7
Thu, Mar 1 9:15 p.m. Laguna Colombia F.C. SLSC #8
Thu, Mar 8 9 p.m. Laguna Chewy SLSC #5
* indicates playoff match