Laguna
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Jose Montoya.
Year Established: 2016
Laguna Team MVP
Thurs Men's 30 B Summer 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Rangers F.C. 10 7 2 1 22
International Talent 10 6 3 1 19
E.P.S. 10 5 3 2 17
Stay Loaded F.C. 10 4 5 1 13
Contigo Peru 10 3 4 3 12
Laguna 10 2 4 4 10
Tobacco & Rum 8 2 3 3 9
A&K 10 2 7 1 7
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Laguna Trophy Case +
Laguna Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Odom
2 Alex Herrera
3 Andrew Sampson
4 Bryant Rueckner
5 Darren Chin
6 David Gonzales.
7 David Torres
8 Erick Diaz.
9 George Gomez..
10 Harut Madatovian
11 Jonathan Perez
12 Jorge Diaz
13 Jose Montoya.
14 Jose Couto
15 Kevin Johnston.
16 Luis Diaz
17 Marcel Montoya.
18 Nathanael Smith
19 Omar Estrada.
20 Oscar Vela
Laguna Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 22 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Laguna SLSP #7 6:2
Thu, Jun 29 9 p.m. Laguna A&K SLSP #4 3:1
Thu, Jul 6 9 p.m. Laguna Colombia F.C. SLSP #4 5:6
Thu, Jul 13 9:15 p.m. Laguna Showcase F.C. SLSP #7 3:5
Thu, Jul 20 9 p.m. Laguna International Talent SLSP #6 2:2
Thu, Jul 27 8 p.m. E.P.S. Laguna SLSP #5 4:4
Thu, Aug 3 9:15 p.m. Rangers F.C. Laguna SLSP #7 2:4
Thu, Aug 10 9:15 p.m. Contigo Peru Laguna SLSP #7 3:3
Thu, Aug 17 9 p.m. Tobacco & Rum Laguna SLSP #4 1:1
Thu, Aug 24 9 p.m. Rangers F.C. Laguna SLSP #4 5:2
* indicates playoff match