Laguna
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Jose Montoya.
Year Established: 2016
Laguna Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "B" (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Laguna 3 3 0 0 9
Elders FC 30 3 2 0 1 7
Atletico Tapatio 3 2 1 0 6
Las Aguilas 3 2 1 0 6
Hombres Magicos 3 1 2 0 3
American Outlaws 3 0 1 2 2
Mavericks 3 0 2 1 1
Element 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Laguna Trophy Case +
Laguna Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Odom
2 Alex Herrera
3 Andrew Sampson
4 Antonio Villalobos
5 Bao Tran
6 Benjamin Kamel
7 Carlos Landaverde
8 David Gonzales.
9 Jose Montoya.
10 Kevin Johnston.
11 Marcel Montoya.
12 Nathanael Smith
13 Oscar Vela
14 Prajwol Shakya
15 Rafael Gonzales
Laguna Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 21 9 p.m. Mavericks Laguna SLSC #5 1:4
Thu, Jun 28 9 p.m. Element Laguna SLSC #4 0:2
Thu, Jul 12 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos Laguna SLSC #4 1:3
Thu, Jul 19 9 p.m. Laguna Atletico Tapatio SLSC #5
Thu, Jul 26 9 p.m. Laguna American Outlaws SLSC #4
Thu, Aug 2 9 p.m. Laguna Las Aguilas SLSC #6
Thu, Aug 9 9 p.m. Elders FC 30 Laguna SLSC #3
Thu, Aug 16 9 p.m. Mavericks Laguna SLSC #3
Thu, Aug 23 9 p.m. Element Laguna SLSC #6
Thu, Aug 30 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos Laguna SLSC #3
* indicates playoff match