Laguna
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Jose Montoya.
Year Established: 2016
Laguna Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Gunners 9 7 2 0 21
Tobacco & Rum 10 6 2 2 20
EV United 9 6 2 1 19
Colombia F.C. 9 6 3 0 18
Happy Hour 9 5 2 2 17
Stay Loaded F.C. 9 5 2 2 17
Atletico Tapatio 10 5 4 1 16
Hombres Magicos 9 5 4 0 15
Coronita FC 9 4 3 2 14
Team Merica 9 3 3 3 12
International Talent 10 3 4 3 12
Laguna 9 3 5 1 9
A&K 9 3 6 0 9
American Outlaws 10 1 6 3 6
Las Aguilas 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Laguna Trophy Case +
Laguna Roster
Player Name
1 Adam Odom
2 Alex Herrera
3 Andrew Sampson
4 Antonio Villalobos
5 Bao Tran
6 Benjamin Kamel
7 Carlos Landaverde
8 David Gonzales.
9 Jose Montoya.
10 Kevin Johnston.
11 Nathanael Smith
12 Oscar Vela
13 Prajwol Shakya
14 Rafael Gonzales
Laguna Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Mar 29 9:15 p.m. Laguna Las Aguilas SLSC #2 5:0
Thu, Apr 5 8 p.m. Laguna Tobacco & Rum SLSC #3 2:7
Thu, Apr 12 9:15 p.m. Laguna Atletico Tapatio SLSC #8 0:4
Thu, Apr 19 9:15 p.m. Team Merica Laguna SLSC #1 0:4
Thu, Apr 26 9:15 p.m. Happy Hour Laguna SLSC #7 1:0
Thu, May 3 9 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Laguna SLSC #4 2:2
Thu, May 10 9:15 p.m. Colombia F.C. Laguna SLSC #2 2:1
Thu, May 17 9 p.m. Coronita FC Laguna SLSC #5 2:0
Thu, May 24 9 p.m. A&K Laguna SLSC #5 2:3
*Thu, May 31 9 p.m. A&K Laguna SLSC #6 1:4
*Thu, Jun 7 9 p.m. Coronita FC Laguna SLSC #5 3:1
* indicates playoff match