Las Aguilas
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Antonio Diaz
Year Established: 2017
Las Aguilas Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "B" (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Atletico Tapatio 9 7 2 0 21
Elders FC 30 9 6 1 2 20
Las Aguilas 9 6 2 1 19
Laguna 9 5 2 2 17
Hombres Magicos 9 5 4 0 15
American Outlaws 9 0 5 4 4
Mavericks 9 1 7 1 4
Element 9 0 7 2 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Las Aguilas Trophy Case +
Las Aguilas Roster
Player Name
1 Antonio Diaz
2 Bryan Castellanos
3 Daniel Avelar
4 Emmanuel Moreno
5 Francisco Arevalo
6 German Moreno
7 German Lucero
8 Jesus Sanchez
9 Josue Escobar
10 Josue Michel
11 Luis Deniz
12 Miguel Pacheco
13 Randy Lascurain
14 Roberto Hernandez (90)
15 Ryan Colin
16 Sergio Contreras (Need Registration)
Las Aguilas Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 21 9 p.m. American Outlaws Las Aguilas SLSC #6 1:5
Thu, Jun 28 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos Las Aguilas SLSC #3 1:3
Thu, Jul 12 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Elders FC 30 SLSC #3 3:7
Thu, Jul 19 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Mavericks SLSC #4 5:3
Thu, Jul 26 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Element SLSC #6 5:0
Thu, Aug 2 9 p.m. Laguna Las Aguilas SLSC #6 2:4
Thu, Aug 16 9 p.m. Atletico Tapatio Las Aguilas SLSC #5 3:0
Thu, Aug 23 9 p.m. American Outlaws Las Aguilas SLSC #5 1:1
Thu, Aug 30 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos Las Aguilas SLSC #4 1:3
*Thu, Sep 6 9 p.m. American Outlaws Las Aguilas SLSC #4 1:2
*Thu, Sep 13 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Elders FC 30 SLSC #6 2:3
* indicates playoff match