Leones Negros
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Arcemio Perez (85)
Year Established: 2018
Leones Negros Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "B" (8v8) Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Hombres Magicos 3 3 0 0 9
Leones Negros 3 2 0 1 7
Elders FC 30 2 2 0 0 6
Las Aguilas 3 1 1 1 4
American Outlaws 2 1 1 0 3
Beercelona 3 1 2 0 3
Elders 2.0 2 0 1 1 1
Laguna 3 0 2 1 1
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Mavericks 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Leones Negros Trophy Case +
Leones Negros Roster
Player Name
1 Arcemio Perez (85)
2 Beto Sanchez
3 Cutberto Perez
4 Epifanio Gonzalez
5 Fabian Valier
6 Gustavo Moreno
7 Homero Perez
8 James Crowell IV
9 Javier Moreno
10 Jesus Perez (87)
11 Jorge Cruz
12 Jose Manuel Castillo
13 Marco Benites
14 Mere Lagunas
15 Moises Gaona
16 Roman Delgadillo
17 Sistos Millan
18 Victor Perdomo
Leones Negros Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 24 9 p.m. Leones Negros Beercelona SLSC #5 4:1
Thu, Jan 31 9 p.m. Leones Negros Laguna SLSC #6 0:0
Thu, Feb 7 9 p.m. Leones Negros Mavericks SLSC #3 5:0
Thu, Feb 21 9 p.m. Leones Negros Elders 2.0 SLSC #6
Thu, Feb 28 9 p.m. Elders FC 30 Leones Negros SLSC #3
Thu, Mar 7 midnight Leones Negros Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Mar 14 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Leones Negros SLSC #5
Thu, Mar 21 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos Leones Negros SLSC #6
Thu, Mar 28 9 p.m. American Outlaws Leones Negros SLSC #5
Thu, Apr 4 9 p.m. Leones Negros Beercelona SLSC #4
* indicates playoff match