Locos FC

Team Manager
Name: Daniel Ibarra
Year Established: 2018
Locos FC Team MVP
Thursday Coed Open (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Locos FC 3 3 0 0 9
Jurupa FC 3 3 0 0 9
National 3 2 1 0 6
Empire F.C. 3 1 2 0 3
Bomb Squad 3 0 3 0 0
Prestige F.C. 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Locos FC Trophy Case +
Locos FC Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Coria
2 Adrian Moreno
3 Andres Moreno
4 Chris Rodriguez
5 Daniel Ibarra
6 David Ramirez
7 Jennifer Ibarra
8 Salvador Morando
9 vanessa Ibarra
Locos FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 21 8 p.m. Locos FC National SLSC #3 5:1
Thu, Jun 28 7 p.m. Locos FC Bomb Squad SLSC #6 7:2
Thu, Jul 12 8 p.m. Empire F.C. Locos FC SLSC #3 2:7
Thu, Jul 19 7 p.m. Jurupa FC Locos FC SLSC #6
Thu, Jul 26 8 p.m. Prestige F.C. Locos FC SLSC #3
Thu, Aug 2 8 p.m. Locos FC National SLSC #3
Thu, Aug 9 7 p.m. Locos FC Bomb Squad SLSC #6
Thu, Aug 16 8 p.m. Empire F.C. Locos FC SLSC #3
Thu, Aug 23 7 p.m. Jurupa FC Locos FC SLSC #6
Thu, Aug 30 7 p.m. Prestige F.C. Locos FC SLSC #6
* indicates playoff match