Los Piratas

Team Manager
Name:
Year Established: 2018
Los Piratas Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open +17 (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Boca Juniors 9 8 1 0 24
Club Victoria 9 6 1 2 19
Corona Krew 10 4 2 4 16
Koras FC 8 5 2 1 16
Niupi 10 4 4 2 14
Atletico San Pancho 9 4 4 1 13
DirtyBirds 9 4 4 1 13
A Team 9 4 5 0 12
RVS FC 8 3 5 0 9
Atletico Corona 10 4 6 0 7
Norco United F.C. 9 1 8 0 3
Los Piratas 10 1 8 1 2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Los Piratas Trophy Case +
Los Piratas Roster
Player Name
1 Aldair Sumaya
2 Anthony Ibarra
3 Armando Bacca
4 Bryan Lopez
5 Bryan Madrigal
6 David Silva
7 Dennis Salcedo
8 Diego Garcia
9 Eduardo Manjarrez
10 Esteban Bautista.
11 Gilbert Serafin
12 Jose Gandarilla
13 Jose Gandarilla Torres
14 Jose Guido
15 Juan Razo
16 Mark Rodriguez
17 Rudy Estrada
Los Piratas Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, May 29 9 p.m. Santa Rosa FC Los Piratas SLSC #6 5:4
Tue, Jun 5 8 p.m. Niupi Los Piratas SLSC #4 3:0
Tue, Jun 12 8 p.m. DirtyBirds Los Piratas SLSC #3 3:2
Tue, Jun 19 9 p.m. RVS FC Los Piratas SLSC #6 3:0
Tue, Jun 26 8 p.m. Los Piratas Corona Krew SLSC #3 6:6
Tue, Jul 3 9 p.m. Los Piratas Atletico San Pancho SLSC #3 1:4
Tue, Jul 10 9 p.m. Los Piratas Atletico Corona SLSC #5 1:4
Tue, Jul 17 9 p.m. Los Piratas Koras FC SLSC #6 1:4
Tue, Jul 24 8 p.m. Los Piratas Boca Juniors SLSC #4 1:6
Tue, Jul 31 8 p.m. RVS FC Los Piratas SLSC #4 0:3
* indicates playoff match