Magic Men FC
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Steven Salcedo
Year Established: 2015
Magic Men FC Team MVP
Tues Men's Open 17+ Summer 17 (B)
Team GP W L D PTS
Corona Krew 2 2 0 0 6
Magic Men FC 2 2 0 0 6
Atletico F.C. 2 1 1 0 3
Broke Bois 2 1 1 0 3
FC Strikers 2 1 1 0 3
La Maquina Naranja 2 0 1 1 1
Norco Galaxy 2 0 1 1 1
Atletico Corona 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X0
X0
X0
Magic Men FC Trophy Case +
Magic Men FC Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Hernandez
2 Angel Berumen
3 Christopher Oakley
4 Christopher Livingston
5 Diego Mesa
6 Diego Verduzco
7 Edison Mesa
8 Jason Giron
9 Jonas Ornelas
10 Joseph Cruz
11 Joshua Perez
12 Juan Solis
13 Leo Orellano
14 Luis Felix
15 Rodrigo Melesio
16 Steven Salcedo
17 Vidal Ornelas
Magic Men FC Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jun 13 9 p.m. Magic Men FC La Maquina Naranja None #2 2:1
Tue, Jun 20 9 p.m. Magic Men FC Atletico F.C. None #2 3:0
Tue, Jun 27 8 p.m. Magic Men FC FC Strikers SLSP 4 #4
Tue, Jul 11 8 p.m. La Maquina Naranja Magic Men FC SLSP 4 #4
Tue, Jul 18 8 p.m. Corona Krew Magic Men FC SLSP 4 #4
Tue, Jul 25 8 p.m. Atletico F.C. Magic Men FC SLSP 4 #4
Tue, Aug 1 8 p.m. Norco Galaxy Magic Men FC SLSP 4 #4
Tue, Aug 8 9 p.m. Magic Men FC Broke Bois None #4
Tue, Aug 15 8 p.m. Magic Men FC FC Strikers SLSP 4 #4
Tue, Aug 22 8 p.m. Magic Men FC Atletico Corona None #2
Tue, Aug 29 8 p.m. La Maquina Naranja Magic Men FC None #2
*Tue, Sep 5 9 p.m. Magic Men FC Atletico Corona None #4
* indicates playoff match