Mavericks
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Indermohan Singh
Year Established: 2018
Mavericks Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "B" (8v8) Winter 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Hombres Magicos 3 3 0 0 9
Leones Negros 3 2 0 1 7
Elders FC 30 2 2 0 0 6
Las Aguilas 3 1 1 1 4
American Outlaws 2 1 1 0 3
Beercelona 3 1 2 0 3
Elders 2.0 2 0 1 1 1
Laguna 3 0 2 1 1
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Mavericks 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Mavericks Trophy Case +
Mavericks Roster
Player Name
1 Anthony Lytle
2 Chetan Kadakia
3 Francisco Ortiz,
4 Hasan Farooqui
5 Hector Mares
6 Hector Osorio
7 Indermohan Singh
8 Jonathan Stubblefield
9 Joseph Fletcher
10 Juvenal Davalos
11 Kareem Orio
12 Nathaniel Blair
13 Paul Garcia
14 Peter Carlson
15 Victor Menjivar
16 Zubair Khan
Mavericks Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jan 24 9 p.m. Mavericks Las Aguilas SLSC #6 2:5
Thu, Jan 31 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos Mavericks SLSC #5 6:0
Thu, Feb 7 9 p.m. Leones Negros Mavericks SLSC #3 5:0
Thu, Feb 21 9 p.m. Beercelona Mavericks SLSC #4
Thu, Feb 28 9 p.m. Laguna Mavericks SLSC #4
Thu, Mar 7 9 p.m. American Outlaws Mavericks SLSC #3
Thu, Mar 14 9 p.m. Mavericks Elders 2.0 SLSC #4
Thu, Mar 21 9 p.m. Mavericks Elders FC 30 SLSC #3
Thu, Mar 28 midnight Mavericks Bye Week No Game SLSC #0
Thu, Apr 4 9 p.m. Mavericks Las Aguilas SLSC #6
* indicates playoff match