Mavericks

Team Manager
Name: Indermohan Singh
Year Established: 2018
Mavericks Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "B" (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Elders FC 30 7 5 0 2 17
Atletico Tapatio 7 5 2 0 15
Las Aguilas 7 5 2 0 15
Laguna 7 4 2 1 13
Hombres Magicos 7 4 3 0 12
Mavericks 7 1 5 1 4
American Outlaws 7 0 4 3 3
Element 7 0 6 1 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Mavericks Trophy Case +
Mavericks Roster
Player Name
1 Cesar Trujillo
2 Ha Pham
3 Hasan Farooqui
4 Hector Mares
5 Ignacio Santiago
6 Indermohan Singh
7 Jonathan Stubblefield
8 Paul Garcia
9 Peter Carlson
10 Thien Nguyen
11 Thomas Cappelletti
12 Tu Nguyen
13 Victor Menjivar
Mavericks Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 21 9 p.m. Mavericks Laguna SLSC #5 1:4
Thu, Jun 28 9 p.m. Mavericks Atletico Tapatio SLSC #5 1:6
Thu, Jul 12 9 p.m. American Outlaws Mavericks SLSC #5 2:2
Thu, Jul 19 9 p.m. Las Aguilas Mavericks SLSC #4 5:3
Thu, Jul 26 9 p.m. Elders FC 30 Mavericks SLSC #3 5:0
Thu, Aug 2 9 p.m. Hombres Magicos Mavericks SLSC #3 5:0
Thu, Aug 16 9 p.m. Mavericks Element SLSC #4 3:1
Thu, Aug 23 9 p.m. Mavericks Laguna SLSC #3
Thu, Aug 30 9 p.m. Mavericks Atletico Tapatio SLSC #5
Thu, Sep 6 9 p.m. American Outlaws Mavericks SLSC #4
* indicates playoff match