Mavericks
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Indermohan Singh
Year Established: 2018
Mavericks Team MVP
Tues Men's open 17+ Division Spring 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Samba 9 7 1 1 22
Boca Juniors 9 7 2 0 21
DirtyBirds 9 4 3 2 14
A Team 9 4 4 1 13
Corona Krew 9 4 4 1 13
Niupi 9 4 5 0 12
RVS FC 9 3 4 2 9
Atletico San Pancho 9 2 7 0 6
Empire F.C. 9 2 7 0 6
Mavericks 9 1 8 0 3
Norco United F.C. 9 1 7 1 2
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Mavericks Trophy Case +
Mavericks Roster
Player Name
1 Alex Zaragoza
2 Anthony Larco
3 David Martinez
4 Gerardo Felix
5 Hasan Farooqui
6 Indermohan Singh
7 Jorge Martinez
8 Jose Ramos
9 Luis Cruz
10 Marco Vargas
11 Miguel Lopez Sanchez
12 Nathanael Smith
13 Noe Felix
14 Peter Carlson
15 Roshan Talwar
16 Victor Menjivar
Mavericks Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Mar 6 8 p.m. Club Victoria Mavericks SLSC #3 1:0
Tue, Mar 20 8 p.m. Club Victoria Mavericks SLSC #4 5:1
Tue, Mar 27 9 p.m. Santa Rosa FC Mavericks SLSC #5 3:4
Tue, Apr 3 8 p.m. Samba Mavericks SLSC #4 6:1
Tue, Apr 10 9 p.m. Mavericks Boca Juniors SLSC #4 0:5
Tue, Apr 17 9 p.m. Mavericks Corona Krew SLSC #6 1:3
Tue, Apr 24 9 p.m. Mavericks Niupi SLSC #3 2:7
Tue, May 1 9 p.m. Mavericks Club Victoria SLSC #4 0:5
Tue, May 8 8 p.m. RVS FC Mavericks SLSC #4 4:2
*Tue, May 15 8 p.m. Mavericks Santa Rosa FC SLSC #4 0:5
* indicates playoff match