National
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Carlos Cedillo
Year Established: 2003
National Team MVP
Thursday Coed Open (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Jurupa FC 10 8 1 1 24
Do Work 10 8 1 1 24
National 10 6 4 0 18
Empire F.C. 10 5 5 0 15
Prestige F.C. 10 2 8 0 4
Bomb Squad 10 0 10 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X1
X0
X1
National Trophy Case +
National Roster
Player Name
1 Anthony Diaz
2 Carlos Cedillo
3 Carlos Zavala
4 Carlos Jr Cedillo
5 Cesar Barva
6 Cristian Moreno
7 Damian Gonzalez
8 Denise Cedillo
9 Emanuel Lopez
10 Ernesto Herrera
11 Gerardo Cedillo orozco
12 Gilbert Camarillo
13 Gilberto Camarillo
14 Jennifer Cedillo
15 Jose Gomez
16 Jose Juarez
17 Jose Camarillo
18 Melissa Reyes
19 Mohammed Ghonim
National Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 21 8 p.m. Do Work National SLSC #3 5:1
Thu, Jun 28 8 p.m. Prestige F.C. National SLSC #3 2:9
Thu, Jul 12 7 p.m. National Bomb Squad SLSC #5 7:2
Thu, Jul 19 8 p.m. National Empire F.C. SLSC #3 3:1
Thu, Jul 26 7 p.m. Jurupa FC National SLSC #5 5:2
Thu, Aug 2 8 p.m. Do Work National SLSC #3 4:2
Thu, Aug 16 8 p.m. Prestige F.C. National SLSC #3 0:5
Thu, Aug 23 7 p.m. National Bomb Squad SLSC #5 7:2
Thu, Aug 30 8 p.m. National Empire F.C. SLSC #3 5:4
Thu, Sep 6 8 p.m. Jurupa FC National SLSC #3 6:4
*Thu, Sep 13 7 p.m. Do Work National SLSC #6 4:2
* indicates playoff match