Newcomers F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Marlon Acosta
Year Established: 2018
Newcomers F.C. Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Boca Juniors 4 4 0 0 12
Pericos F.C. 4 3 1 0 9
DirtyBirds 4 2 0 2 8
FTBLR 1 4 2 1 1 7
Elders New Generation 4 1 2 1 4
V.P. F.C 3 1 1 1 4
Anchor Babies 2 1 1 0 3
La Unión F.C. 2 1 1 0 3
Los Bukis 4 1 3 0 3
Angels for Angel 4 0 3 1 1
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Newcomers F.C. 3 0 3 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Newcomers F.C. Trophy Case +
Newcomers F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Adedayo Aderanti
2 Adriyel Carrillo
3 Alex Perez
4 Allan Hartford
5 Carlos Velasquez
6 Christian Jorge
7 Daniel Menendez
8 David Martinez
9 Eric Cespedes
10 Helmer Villamil
11 Ivan Martin
12 Javier Lopez
13 Jonathan Menendez
14 Jose Ramos
15 Luis Tapia
16 Marlon Acosta
17 Promise Amadi
18 Tyler Trachy
19 Victor Leon
Newcomers F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jan 29 9 p.m. Newcomers F.C. Elders New Generation SLSC #4 0:5
Tue, Feb 5 8 p.m. Newcomers F.C. V.P. F.C SLSC #4
Tue, Feb 12 9 p.m. Newcomers F.C. Los Bukis SLSC #3 1:6
Tue, Feb 19 8 p.m. Anchor Babies Newcomers F.C. SLSC #3 5:0
Tue, Feb 26 8 p.m. FTBLR 1 Newcomers F.C. SLSC #3
Tue, Mar 5 9 p.m. Pericos F.C. Newcomers F.C. SLSC #4
Tue, Mar 12 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Newcomers F.C. SLSC #5
Tue, Mar 19 9 p.m. Angels for Angel Newcomers F.C. SLSC #3
Tue, Mar 26 9 p.m. Newcomers F.C. Boca Juniors SLSC #4
Tue, Apr 2 8 p.m. Newcomers F.C. Elders New Generation SLSC #3
* indicates playoff match