Newcomers F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Tyler Trachy
Year Established: 2018
Newcomers F.C. Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ Spring 2019
Team GP W L D PTS
Pericos F.C. 11 7 4 0 21
Boca Juniors 9 7 1 1 20
DirtyBirds 11 6 1 4 19
Anchor Babies 8 3 3 2 11
Elders New Generation 9 3 5 1 9
Newcomers F.C. 10 2 8 0 6
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Newcomers F.C. Trophy Case +
Newcomers F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Adedayo Aderanti
2 Adriyel Carrillo
3 Charles Njoku
4 Chase Soto
5 Daniel Menendez
6 Eric Jr
7 Eric Cespedes
8 Estevan Escobedo
9 Helmer Villamil
10 Humberto Hernandez
11 Ivan Martin
12 Javier Lopez
13 Luis Tapia
14 Marlon Acosta
15 Promise Amadi
16 Roberto Pacheco
17 Tyler Trachy
18 Victor Leon
Newcomers F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Jan 29 9 p.m. Newcomers F.C. Elders New Generation SLSC #4 0:5
Tue, Feb 5 8 p.m. Newcomers F.C. V.P. F.C SLSC #4 3:0
Tue, Feb 12 9 p.m. Newcomers F.C. Los Bukis SLSC #3 1:6
Tue, Feb 19 8 p.m. Anchor Babies Newcomers F.C. SLSC #3 5:0
Tue, Feb 26 8 p.m. FTBLR 1 Newcomers F.C. SLSC #3 5:0
Tue, Mar 5 9 p.m. Pericos F.C. Newcomers F.C. SLSC #4 6:1
Tue, Mar 12 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Newcomers F.C. SLSC #5 4:1
Tue, Mar 19 9 p.m. Angels for Angel Newcomers F.C. SLSC #3 4:0
Tue, Mar 26 9 p.m. Newcomers F.C. Boca Juniors SLSC #4 0:5
Tue, Apr 2 9 p.m. Newcomers F.C. V.P. F.C SLSC #5 3:0
* indicates playoff match