Niupi
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Octavio Gonzalez
Year Established: 2016
Niupi Team MVP
2016 Brandon Mendez
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Boca Juniors 11 9 2 0 25
DirtyBirds 10 6 2 2 20
A Team 10 2 7 1 6
Pericos F.C. 9 0 9 0 -4
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Niupi Trophy Case +
Niupi Roster
Player Name
1 Brandon Mendez
2 Cesar Garcia
3 David Rodriguez
4 Eric Camolina
5 Ezequiel Garcia
6 Higinio Arredondo
7 Jair Gonzalez
8 Jorge Trujillo
9 Jose Juarez
10 Jose Hernandez
11 Jose Vega
12 Juan Garcia (Niupi)
13 Leo Verdin
14 Octavio Gonzalez
15 Omar Duenas
16 Victor Duran
Niupi Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Aug 14 9 p.m. Angels for Angel Niupi SLSC #6 2:1
Tue, Aug 21 8 p.m. Niupi Pericos F.C. SLSC #3 3:1
Tue, Aug 28 9 p.m. Boca Juniors Niupi SLSC #6 6:1
Tue, Sep 4 9 p.m. Niupi Corona Krew SLSC #5 1:6
Tue, Sep 11 9 p.m. Niupi DirtyBirds SLSC #3 0:5
Tue, Sep 18 9 p.m. A Team Niupi SLSC #5 1:2
Tue, Sep 25 8 p.m. Niupi DirtyBirds SLSC #4 1:4
Tue, Oct 2 9 p.m. Niupi Koras FC SLSC #3 2:1
Tue, Oct 9 9 p.m. FTBLR 2 Niupi SLSC #5 1:2
Tue, Oct 16 8 p.m. FTBLR 1 Niupi SLSC #3 4:0
* indicates playoff match