Niupi
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Octavio Gonzalez
Year Established: 2016
Niupi Team MVP
2016 Brandon Mendez
Tuesday Men's Open +17 (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Boca Juniors 9 8 1 0 24
Corona Krew 10 4 2 4 16
Koras FC 8 5 2 1 16
Niupi 10 4 4 2 14
Atletico San Pancho 9 4 4 1 13
DirtyBirds 9 4 4 1 13
A Team 9 4 5 0 12
RVS FC 8 3 5 0 9
Atletico Corona 10 4 6 0 7
Norco United F.C. 9 1 8 0 3
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Niupi Trophy Case +
Niupi Roster
Player Name
1 Brandon Mendez
2 Cesar Garcia
3 David Rodriguez
4 Eric Camolina
5 Ezequiel Garcia
6 Higinio Arredondo
7 Jair Gonzalez
8 Jorge Trujillo
9 Jose Juarez
10 Jose Hernandez
11 Jose Vega
12 Juan Garcia (Niupi)
13 Octavio Gonzalez
14 Omar Duenas
Niupi Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, May 29 8 p.m. Niupi DirtyBirds SLSC #3 0:3
Tue, Jun 5 8 p.m. Niupi Los Piratas SLSC #4 3:0
Tue, Jun 12 9 p.m. Niupi Corona Krew SLSC #5 2:2
Tue, Jun 19 8 p.m. Niupi Atletico San Pancho SLSC #4 5:1
Tue, Jun 26 9 p.m. Niupi Atletico Corona SLSC #3 1:2
Tue, Jul 3 9 p.m. Koras FC Niupi SLSC #5 2:4
Tue, Jul 10 9 p.m. Boca Juniors Niupi SLSC #4 6:1
Tue, Jul 17 9 p.m. Club Victoria Niupi SLSC #5 5:0
Tue, Jul 24 9 p.m. A Team Niupi SLSC #4 2:7
Tue, Jul 31 9 p.m. Corona Krew Niupi SLSC #5 3:3
* indicates playoff match