Niupi
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Jose Juarez
Year Established: 2016
Niupi Team MVP
2016 Brandon Mendez
Tuesday Men's Open +17 (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Corona Krew 3 2 0 1 7
Club Victoria 3 2 0 1 6
Boca Juniors 3 2 1 0 6
DirtyBirds 3 2 1 0 6
A Team 3 2 1 0 6
Falcon Striping 3 1 2 0 3
Atletico San Pancho 3 1 2 0 3
Norco United F.C. 3 1 2 0 3
Atletico Corona 3 1 2 0 2
Koras FC 2 0 1 1 1
Niupi 3 0 2 1 1
Empire F.C. 1 0 1 0 0
RVS FC 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Niupi Trophy Case +
Niupi Roster
Player Name
1 Brandon Mendez
2 Cesar Garcia
3 David Rodriguez
4 Ezequiel Garcia
5 Higinio Arredondo
6 Jair Gonzalez
7 Jose Juarez
8 Jose Hernandez
9 Jose Vega
10 Juan Garcia (Niupi)
11 Octavio Gonzalez
12 Omar Duenas
Niupi Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, May 29 8 p.m. Niupi DirtyBirds SLSC #3 0:3
Tue, Jun 5 8 p.m. Niupi Falcon Striping SLSC #4 0:5
Tue, Jun 12 9 p.m. Niupi Corona Krew SLSC #5 2:2
Tue, Jun 19 8 p.m. Niupi Atletico San Pancho SLSC #4
Tue, Jun 26 9 p.m. Niupi Atletico Corona SLSC #3
Tue, Jul 3 9 p.m. Koras FC Niupi SLSC #5
Tue, Jul 10 9 p.m. Boca Juniors Niupi SLSC #4
Tue, Jul 17 9 p.m. Club Victoria Niupi SLSC #5
Tue, Jul 24 9 p.m. A Team Niupi SLSC #4
Tue, Jul 31 8 p.m. Norco United F.C. Niupi SLSC #3
* indicates playoff match