Niupi
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Jose Juarez
Year Established: 2016
Niupi Team MVP
2016 Brandon Mendez
Tues Men's Open 17+ B Division Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Atletico Corona 1 1 0 0 3
DirtyBirds 1 1 0 0 3
Empire F.C. 1 1 0 0 3
Magic Men FC 1 1 0 0 3
Norco Galaxy 1 0 0 1 1
TSG 1 0 0 1 1
Niupi 1 0 1 0 0
FC Strikers 1 0 1 0 0
RVS FC 1 0 1 0 0
Broke Bois 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Niupi Trophy Case +
Niupi Roster
Player Name
1 Adrian Gomez
2 Brandon Mendez
3 David Rodriguez
4 Eliodoro Salamanca
5 Ernesto Perez
6 Ernesto Reyes
7 Ezequiel Garcia
8 Gerardo Giron
9 Higinio Arredondo
10 Jair Gonzalez
11 Jesus Martinez
12 John Vizcarra
13 Jose Juarez
14 Jose Perez
15 Jose Hernandez
16 Juan Garcia
17 Marcos Garcia
18 Octavio Gonzalez
19 Ramon Alvarez Niupi
20 Tomas Ibarra
21 Victor Duran
Niupi Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Sep 12 8 p.m. Niupi Magic Men FC SLSP #1 2:3
Tue, Sep 19 9 p.m. Niupi TSG SLSP #6
Tue, Sep 26 9 p.m. Niupi Broke Bois SLSP #6
Tue, Oct 3 8 p.m. Niupi DirtyBirds SLSP #6
Tue, Oct 10 8 p.m. Niupi RVS FC SLSP #5
Tue, Oct 17 8 p.m. Niupi Empire F.C. SLSP #6
Tue, Oct 24 8 p.m. Niupi FC Strikers SLSP #5
Tue, Oct 31 9 p.m. Niupi Atletico Corona SLSP #4
Tue, Nov 7 8 p.m. Niupi Norco Galaxy SLSP #5
Tue, Nov 14 9 p.m. TSG Niupi SLSP #6
*Tue, Nov 28 9 p.m. DirtyBirds Niupi SLSP #6
* indicates playoff match