Norco Galaxy
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Alexander Rodriguez
Year Established: 2009
Norco Galaxy Team MVP
2016 Alejandro Ceballos
Tues Men's Open 17+ B Division Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Atletico Corona 1 1 0 0 3
DirtyBirds 1 1 0 0 3
Empire F.C. 1 1 0 0 3
Magic Men FC 1 1 0 0 3
Norco Galaxy 1 0 0 1 1
TSG 1 0 0 1 1
Niupi 1 0 1 0 0
FC Strikers 1 0 1 0 0
RVS FC 1 0 1 0 0
Broke Bois 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X1
Norco Galaxy Trophy Case +
Norco Galaxy Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Rivera
2 Alejandro Serrano
3 Alejandro Mejia
4 Alexander Rodriguez
5 Anthony Ruiz
6 Antonio Guerrero
7 Benjamin Sandoval
8 Gerardo Tula
9 Isaias Escobar
10 Ivan Villagrana
11 Jesus Arredondo
12 Jose Olimon
13 Juan Landa
14 Max Mendoza
15 Oswaldo Villagrana
16 Ramon Guerrero
17 Roberto Melgar
18 Rudy Ramirez
19 Tim Gun
20 Tony Guerrero
21 Victor Garcia
Norco Galaxy Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Sep 12 9 p.m. Norco Galaxy TSG SLSP #4 4:4
Tue, Sep 19 8 p.m. Norco Galaxy DirtyBirds SLSP #5
Tue, Sep 26 8 p.m. Norco Galaxy Empire F.C. SLSP #5
Tue, Oct 3 9 p.m. Norco Galaxy Atletico Corona SLSP #4
Tue, Oct 10 8 p.m. Magic Men FC Norco Galaxy SLSP #6
Tue, Oct 17 9 p.m. Broke Bois Norco Galaxy SLSP #4
Tue, Oct 24 8 p.m. RVS FC Norco Galaxy SLSP #4
Tue, Oct 31 8 p.m. FC Strikers Norco Galaxy SLSP #5
Tue, Nov 7 8 p.m. Niupi Norco Galaxy SLSP #5
Tue, Nov 14 8 p.m. Atletico Corona Norco Galaxy SLSP #6
*Tue, Nov 21 9 p.m. Norco Galaxy FC Strikers SLSP #4
*Tue, Nov 21 9 p.m. FC Strikers Norco Galaxy SLSP #6
* indicates playoff match