Norco Galaxy
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Alexander Rodriguez
Year Established: 2009
Norco Galaxy Team MVP
2016 Alejandro Ceballos
Tues Men's Open 17+ Summer 17 (B)
Team GP W L D PTS
Corona Krew 9 7 2 0 21
Magic Men FC 9 6 2 1 19
Broke Bois 9 5 3 1 16
Santa Rosa 7 5 2 0 15
FC Strikers 9 4 2 3 15
Atletico Corona 9 4 5 0 12
Norco Galaxy 9 3 4 2 11
Atletico F.C. 9 2 6 1 7
La Maquina Naranja 9 1 6 2 5
RVS FC 7 1 6 0 3
Team Uniform
X1
X1
X0
X1
Norco Galaxy Trophy Case +
Norco Galaxy Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Rivera
2 Alejandro Serrano
3 Alejandro Mejia
4 Alexander Rodriguez
5 Antonio Guerrero
6 Benjamin Sandoval
7 Gerardo Tula
8 Isaias Escobar
9 Ivan Villagrana
10 Jesus Arredondo
11 Jose Olimon
12 Juan Landa
13 Max Mendoza
14 Oswaldo Villagrana
15 Ramon Guerrero
16 Roberto Melgar
17 Rudy Ramirez
18 Tim Gun
19 Tony Guerrero
20 Victor Garcia
Norco Galaxy Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Wed, Jun 14 9 p.m. Los Amigos Norco Galaxy SLSP #4 5:1
Tue, Jun 20 8 p.m. Norco Galaxy La Maquina Naranja SLSP #4 2:2
Tue, Jun 27 9 p.m. Norco Galaxy Broke Bois SLSP #4 5:1
Tue, Jul 11 9 p.m. Norco Galaxy FC Strikers SLSP #4 0:0
Tue, Jul 18 9 p.m. Norco Galaxy Atletico F.C. SLSP #2 4:2
Tue, Jul 25 9 p.m. Norco Galaxy Atletico Corona SLSP #2 2:6
Tue, Aug 1 8 p.m. Norco Galaxy Magic Men FC SLSP #4 1:6
Tue, Aug 8 8 p.m. Norco Galaxy La Maquina Naranja SLSP #4 2:5
Tue, Aug 15 8 p.m. Norco Galaxy Santa Rosa SLSP #1 2:1
Tue, Aug 22 8 p.m. Magic Men FC Norco Galaxy SLSP #2
*Tue, Aug 29 8 p.m. Norco Galaxy Corona Krew SLSP #2
* indicates playoff match