Norco United F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Nestor Valdez
Year Established: 2018
Norco United F.C. Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ (8v8) Fall 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Boca Juniors 11 9 2 0 25
Samba 11 8 2 1 25
DirtyBirds 10 6 2 2 20
Corona Krew 10 4 6 0 12
Niupi 10 4 6 0 12
A Team 10 2 7 1 6
Koras FC 9 1 7 1 4
Los Piratas 1 0 1 0 0
Atletico San Pancho 1 0 1 0 0
Norco United F.C. 9 0 9 0 -4
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Norco United F.C. Trophy Case +
Norco United F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Abraham Marroquin
2 Adan Guarchaj
3 Angel Pozos
4 Brayan Cruz
5 David Perez
6 David Ramirez
7 Edgar Salazar
8 Edgardo Valdez
9 Gabino Castillo
10 Gilbert Hernandez
11 Henry Zacarias
12 Joaquin Guzman
13 Joel Guzman
14 Johannies Tillema
15 Jose Juarez
16 Luis Arias
17 Moises Hernandez
18 Nestor Valdez
19 Nilson Ordnoez
20 Pedro Velasquez
Norco United F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Aug 14 9 p.m. A Team Norco United F.C. SLSC #4 4:1
Tue, Aug 21 8 p.m. Niupi Norco United F.C. SLSC #3 3:1
Tue, Aug 28 9 p.m. FTBLR 2 Norco United F.C. SLSC #4 6:1
Tue, Sep 4 9 p.m. FTBLR 2 Norco United F.C. SLSC #3 3:0
Tue, Sep 11 8 p.m. Norco United F.C. Samba SLSC #4 0:5
Tue, Sep 18 9 p.m. Norco United F.C. DirtyBirds SLSC #3 0:3
Tue, Sep 25 8 p.m. Norco United F.C. FTBLR 1 SLSC #3 0:3
Tue, Oct 2 8 p.m. Norco United F.C. Boca Juniors SLSC #4 0:5
Tue, Oct 9 8 p.m. Norco United F.C. Corona Krew SLSC #4 0:5
Tue, Oct 16 8 p.m. Koras FC Norco United F.C. SLSC #4 2:0
* indicates playoff match