Norco United F.C.
team.name
Team Manager
Name: Nestor Valdez
Year Established: 2018
Norco United F.C. Team MVP
Tuesday Men's Open 17+ (8v8) Winter 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Boca Juniors 9 7 1 1 22
DirtyBirds 9 6 2 1 19
V.P. F.C 9 6 3 0 18
Norco United F.C. 9 5 2 2 17
La Unión F.C. 5 4 0 1 13
Samba 9 4 4 1 13
Ballers F.C. 7 3 2 2 9
Elders New Generation 9 2 7 0 6
Corona Krew 2 1 1 0 3
Newcomers F.C. 8 1 7 0 3
Mismatched F.C. 6 1 5 0 1
Bye Week No Game 0 0 0 0 0
Niupi 2 0 2 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Norco United F.C. Trophy Case +
Norco United F.C. Roster
Player Name
1 Aaron Servin
2 Adrian Moreno
3 Christopher Rodriguez
4 Cristian Moreno
5 Daniel Ibarra
6 Dario Toro
7 David Ramirez
8 Diego Garcia
9 Jose Juarez
10 Jose Garcia
11 Leonardo Sepulveda
12 Luis Arias
13 Nestor Valdez
14 Oscar Carbajal
15 Salvador Morando
16 Saul Gonzalez
Norco United F.C. Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Oct 30 8 p.m. Norco United F.C. Boca Juniors SLSC #3 3:0
Tue, Nov 6 9 p.m. Niupi Norco United F.C. SLSC #3 0:3
Tue, Nov 13 9 p.m. Corona Krew Norco United F.C. SLSC #4 0:3
Tue, Nov 20 8 p.m. V.P. F.C Norco United F.C. SLSC #4 2:1
Tue, Nov 27 8 p.m. La Unión F.C. Norco United F.C. SLSC #3 5:0
Tue, Dec 4 8 p.m. Norco United F.C. Elders New Generation SLSC #3 6:1
Tue, Dec 11 9 p.m. Norco United F.C. Ballers F.C. SLSC #4 2:2
Tue, Dec 18 8 p.m. Norco United F.C. Boca Juniors SLSC #3 2:2
Tue, Jan 8 9 p.m. Mismatched F.C. Norco United F.C. SLSC #4 0:2
*Tue, Jan 15 9 p.m. Norco United F.C. La Unión F.C. SLSC #4 2:3
* indicates playoff match