Pistones

Team Manager
Name:
Year Established: 2018
Pistones Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
EV United 3 2 0 1 7
Team Merica 3 2 0 1 7
Happy Hour 3 2 1 0 6
Stay Loaded F.C. 3 1 0 2 5
Coronita FC 3 1 1 1 4
Colombia F.C. 3 0 2 1 1
Pistones 3 0 2 1 1
Leones Negros 3 0 2 1 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Pistones Trophy Case +
Pistones Roster
Player Name
Pistones Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 21 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Pistones SLSC #7 1:0
Thu, Jun 28 9:15 p.m. Pistones Team Merica SLSC #7 1:1
Thu, Jul 12 9:15 p.m. Pistones Happy Hour SLSC #7 0:3
Thu, Jul 19 9:15 p.m. Pistones Leones Negros SLSC #2
Thu, Jul 26 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Pistones SLSC #8
Thu, Aug 2 9:15 p.m. EV United Pistones SLSC #2
Thu, Aug 9 9:15 p.m. Colombia F.C. Pistones SLSC #1
Thu, Aug 16 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Pistones SLSC #7
Thu, Aug 23 9:15 p.m. Pistones Team Merica SLSC #2
Thu, Aug 30 9:15 p.m. Pistones Happy Hour SLSC #1
* indicates playoff match