Pistones
team.name
Team Manager
Name:
Year Established: 2018
Pistones Team MVP
Thursday Men's 30 "A" (8v8) Summer 2018
Team GP W L D PTS
Stay Loaded F.C. 9 6 0 3 21
EV United 10 6 2 2 20
Happy Hour 10 5 4 1 16
Team Merica 9 4 3 2 14
Colombia F.C. 9 4 3 2 14
Coronita FC 10 4 4 2 13
Pistones 10 1 6 3 6
Leones Negros 9 0 8 1 1
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Pistones Trophy Case +
Pistones Roster
Player Name
1 Alfredo Munoz
2 Apolina Cardena
3 David Zamora
4 Emilio Bonilla
5 Jaime Garcia
6 Javier Perez
7 Jose Perez (85)
8 Librado Mora
9 Manuel Olivera
10 Miguel Chuc
11 Oscar Velazquez
12 Otolio Perez (DOB)
13 Pablo Emilio
14 Pedro Perez
15 Roberto Perez
16 Roman Garcia
Pistones Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Thu, Jun 21 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Pistones SLSC #7 1:0
Thu, Jun 28 9:15 p.m. Pistones Team Merica SLSC #7 1:1
Thu, Jul 12 9:15 p.m. Pistones Happy Hour SLSC #7 0:3
Thu, Jul 19 9:15 p.m. Pistones Leones Negros SLSC #2 2:2
Thu, Jul 26 9:15 p.m. Stay Loaded F.C. Pistones SLSC #8 7:2
Thu, Aug 2 9:15 p.m. EV United Pistones SLSC #2 3:5
Thu, Aug 16 9:15 p.m. Colombia F.C. Pistones SLSC #1 2:1
Thu, Aug 23 9:15 p.m. Coronita FC Pistones SLSC #7 4:1
Thu, Aug 30 9:15 p.m. Pistones Team Merica SLSC #2 1:1
Thu, Sep 6 9:15 p.m. Pistones EV United SLSC #1 4:7
* indicates playoff match