Pollitos
team.name
Team Manager
Name: David Sanchez
Year Established: 2017
Pollitos Team MVP
Tues Men's Open 17+ A Division Fall 2017
Team GP W L D PTS
Corona Krew 1 1 0 0 3
Cuervos 1 1 0 0 3
Boca Juniors 1 1 0 0 3
Santa Rosa 1 0 1 0 0
Pollitos 1 0 1 0 0
A Team 1 0 1 0 0
Team Uniform
X0
X0
X0
X0
Pollitos Trophy Case +
Pollitos Roster
Player Name
1 Alejandro Arias
2 Andres Arias
3 Angel Sanchez
4 Angel Sanchez
5 Antonio Ramirez
6 Arturo Cruz
7 Carlos Sanchez
8 Cesar Buenrostro
9 Cesar Herrera
10 Cristian Perez
11 Darren Bonanken
12 David Sanchez
13 Eduardo Rendon
14 Jamal Molin
15 Jeremy Rickey
16 Juan Carreno
17 Luis Arias
18 Luis Orozco D
19 Moises Toy
20 Pedro Navarro
21 Roberto Arias
22 Roberto Ramirez
Pollitos Schedule
Date Print Time Home Team Away Team Location Result
Tue, Sep 12 8 p.m. Pollitos Corona Krew SLSP #3 2:5
Tue, Sep 19 9 p.m. Pollitos Boca Juniors SLSP #5
Tue, Sep 26 9 p.m. A Team Pollitos SLSP #5
Tue, Oct 3 8 p.m. Santa Rosa Pollitos SLSP #3
Tue, Oct 10 8 p.m. Cuervos Pollitos SLSP #3
Tue, Oct 17 8 p.m. Pollitos Corona Krew SLSP #3
Tue, Oct 24 9 p.m. Pollitos Boca Juniors SLSP #5
Tue, Oct 31 8 p.m. A Team Pollitos SLSP #3
Tue, Nov 7 8 p.m. Santa Rosa Pollitos SLSP #3
Tue, Nov 14 9 p.m. Cuervos Pollitos SLSP #5
* indicates playoff match